Beautiful Sunday: Feeling Happy With Lizard Photo Snapping Position Experience

in Photocircle3 years ago

Hello, friends how are you doing in today's #SublimeSunday as it is been initiated by @ace108. To be honest with you I have only tried taking this kind of pictures ones, but today is #beautifulsunday. I decided to walk around my house just to discover that beautiful lizard also loves taking pictures which I took some samples of them as they positioned. Am so much happy to do this today is #Sunday.
I will like every one of you as a #hive family to look into the wonderful pictures as they are positioned.
IMG-20211027-WA0000.jpg
Looking at the above Lizard position, you will agree with me that I took this picture in the eye to eye contact with the Lizard. To be honest with you, its eyes were so beautiful.

IMG-20211027-WA0049.jpg
Here are two close friends of Lizard. When looking at them, you will also see that they were positioned very well just for me to take the picture and were so amazing. Just give it a try and see how happy you will feel.

IMG-20211027-WA0013.jpg
IMG-20211027-WA0003.jpg
Sometimes, I wonder how Lizards are able to climb the wall without falling down. Wow, that's a strong power of #nature as they are part of #creatures for you.

IMG-20211027-WA0008.jpg
Under here, they try to hide their body from the sun, if it get much hot and after all, they walk around again for shelter. Is that not wonderful?
IMG-20211027-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  

You may not use a #MarketFriday tag on a post that is not having to do with #MarketFriday.

Sorry, but, it makes it confusing when I am trying to keep track of my posts that belong to the challenge.

I tagged it because i thought is part of my community and a way to get users involved about the benefits within the #Marketfriday. I also believed that everything in life is all about marketing, that's another reason why i tag #marketfriday in most of my writings. Big thanks

Congratulations @apunawu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

Usually, I go near to one and they run away.

This reminds me of my childhood. I used to chase these things around, especially the male ones with the orange head.