SERENDIPITY: PART FOUR

in ReggaeJAHM3 years ago (edited)

9A6954E9038345D68EC698DD7C170A1D.jpeg

https://pixabay.com/photos/model-girl-portrait-bath-tub-5528562/

“Joanna what’s wrong?” He asked feeling the change in my breathing.

“Nothing,” I answered as calmly as I could but he kept watching me as we drove through the neighborhood. I started trembling as the memories of the countless beatings flooded my mind.

“Joanna what the fuck is wrong?!” He shouted impatiently this time and the men in the front looked through the rear view mirror curiously.

“Max this is where I lived,” I said softly not wanting the men to hear me.

“J mek me tell you something, you see from you get shot me a itch fi rinse me gun inna a pussy, so me wudda love somebody, anybody at all fi approach yu! Dem not even affi touch yu to pussyclaat! Mi jus wah smaddy call yu name!” He immediately got tense. I could feel it. I remembered what Shelly said about anybody touching me and I started to calm down. I just didn’t want any more guns going off around me right now. I snuggled closer to him and he hugged me and kissed my temple.

We pulled into the parking lot of the local meat mart. It was deserted save for the cars that travelled in the convoy.

The Shepherd’s Meat Mart was clearly written on the high building. The usually busy parking lot was empty. Though the “open” sign hung from the glass door and I could clearly see the meat from the glass windows, the place looked deserted. We drove to the back where there was a huge warehouse and trucks that the owners used for delivery. One man opened the door for us and Max got out and looked around before he extended his hand to me. He made me feel so strong and powerful, my king. I tried not to think about where I was and concentrate on the fact that I was in the company of these people and more importantly this man who swore to protect me come what may. He linked his fingers through mine, his eyebrows creased as his scowl got more severe. He was so much taller than I was, I probably looked like a teenager standing next to him. The 3 inch stilettos gave me a little height so I tipped up and whispered in his ear.

“Stop scowling so hard, king. You’re scaring your staff.” I looked around at the men in black, though focused I could see that they were weary.

He brought my hand to his lips and kissed it before drawing a deep breath, but he didn’t relax. He was emitting enough anger to scare off a pack of hyenas. I was more relaxed than I was earlier, I had to give myself a pat on the back for being this calm and relaxed. Shelly and the others drove in a few seconds after us but they sprang from their vehicle quickly making their way to the code locked entrance.

“Why di fuck di front a di store still look like it inna operation?” Max’s voice was loud as soon as we walked into the now transformed warehouse. Everybody stopped working and the space got quiet.

“Leo suggested we keep it as a cover fi gwaan sell meat while we work inna di warehouse, sir.” Shelly spoke quickly. Max didn’t seem to like the idea, but Leo was one of the “cooks” who has been working with family for years.

“Leo!” Max shouted and Leo came running from his area.

“Boss.” He cupped his fist and bowed as was customary for greeting the boss.

“Mi a run bloodclaat meat shop now?!” He growled. Leo, a short middle aged Italian who lived in Jamaica for years had first started working with Max’s father.

“Boss me did a think we can have a small scale operation under the table through the front under the guise of the meat shop. A likkle man can come buy a bag a high grade anytime him want. So like a smaller side to the large scale production.”

“And who suppose to operate that, now?” He asked. He let go of my hand and folded his arms.

“Well me did a think one a di new girl dem cudda gwaan manage it.” He said and he looked at me for a split second then his eyes shifted. My brows shot up when he said new because as far as I knew I was the ‘new’ member of the family, he must be referring to me.

“You did a think? Alright mek me tell you wah me think, shut dung it pussy bloodclaat! Dat sound like you waah have a side hustle in ya! Mi nu wah nu attention ya so! As a matter a fact, mi wah di entire building overhauled! Change the look altogether and put up some high wall wid barbwire! How di fuck yu put meat and clothes together?! Dat make raasclaat sense to any one a uuno?!” Yep, he was livid.

“No, somebody tell me how di pussyclaat dat mek sense! Mi tell uuno already and mi ago tell uuno again, any bomboclaat ting go wrong wid da shipment ya me personally ago kill very last one a uuno pussyclaat since me nuh know who me can or can’t trust!”

“Mi wah know if uuno realise say some pussy out deh after we family. Uuno even a think? Uuno think this is a fucking joke?!” He started walking through the warehouse and we all started following. I could tell he didn’t take too kindly to the idea of the under table weed business. He went off in Italian, too.

“How the shipment stay?!” He bellowed.

“Everything in order sir,” Leo spoke up. “We started packing the boxes already.”

“Good! Make sure everything in order by shipment day. No fuck ups!”

“Va bene,” Leo responded in Italian and Max nodded in agreement and turned as if he was looking for me. When he saw that I was still right beside him he took my hand again and we walked toward the exit. Oh my God, he was such a fucking turn on. I wanted to leave now, I needed to be alone with him. We all walked out and toward the cars, but when the men opened the car door he kept walking as if he wanted to get a better view of the building from back to front.

“It’s a good idea to change the look of the building and block it in,” I said walking slowly next to him, our arms still linked. “People inna garrison faas yu fuck. You affi keep the eyes out.”

“Ok…” he said, but he broke off when we got to the front of the building and saw a man cupping his hands trying to see through the glass door at the front. We all stopped short. Max motioned to two of his men in black to go around the other side of the building to box the man in. We started walking quietly toward the man. He was so engrossed in trying to see what was going on in the store that he didn’t hear us approaching. The closer we got the clearer I could see who it was. There was no denying the balding head and sagging pants. It was him. It was Greg.

I stiffened and stopped walking immediately. Max stopped looking down at me but Shelly and one of the Jamaican guys from the meeting who were closest to us kept walking, their pistols in hand.

“Peeping bloodclaat Tom! Yu know wah happen to di curious puss? Him get fuck!” Shelly said, her gun at the back of his head. The men reach around the next side and the others ran down to him. He held his hands aloft to show he was unarmed and turned around. His eyes were almost popping when he saw all the guns pointed at him.

“Mi jus did a wonder if the store close cause it say open inna di door.”He said timidly. Oh how I hated him.

“That’s him,” I said quietly to Max. He stiffened but we kept walking anyway his eyes never leaving Greg. When we got closer the men moved away and Greg’s eyes landed on first Max, then he looked to me and his mouth fell open.

“Kristine?” He asked making a step toward me. Max let go of my hand was going to reach for his pistol but when I looked and saw all the other guns trained on this sorry motherfucker, I touched his hand and shook my head.
“You really come back bout ya after wah yu do dutty whoring nasty gal Kristine!” He shouted. Max moved toward him and I held him back. I heard the chorus of clips being released and I walked to him. I stood as closely I could to him. I could smell the usual alcohol, marijuana and tobacco on him.

“Kristine dead pussyhole! Mi nu fear yu so If you think yu bad do yu bloodclaat best bombohole!” I said looking from his head to the battered shoes on his feet. His hands were balls in a fist as he did when he would hit me, but the fear in his eyes was real.

“Yu not even worth good copper shot to pussyclaat!” I felt absolutely no fear as I looked at him, all I felt was sadness for what he took from my life. I hated that motherfucker. I turned on my heels and walked back to Max, my king. I held his hand and I had to tug at his hand for him to walk away, He was livid. When we finally got him to move away I heard the unmistakable sound of a punch in the gut and Greg’s pained cry.

The cars were brought around and Max was so angry he didn’t wait for the security to open the door. He flung it open and motioned for me to get in and then he came in after me. I didn’t know what Shelly and the other men would do to him but I didn’t care.

Max didn’t speak during the drive home, he was brooding, looking through the window. I hated when his mood was like this but I wasn’t going to back away and cower from him. Was he angry because I stopped him from killing Greg? Maybe he was, but Greg wasn’t worth it. I lifted his arm and put it around me snuggling my body into his side. At first he didn’t hold me, but after a few minutes I could feel the tension leaving him and he cuddled me close and rested his cheek on my head. God help me, I was in love with this man. It was never my intention, but here I am, hoping that one day he’ll love me too.

I was exhausted, emotionally and physically. I had a long day and disobeyed a few of the doctor’s orders. Max must have sensed how drained by the time we entered the driveway in thee late evening. I was because he didn’t allow me to walk up the stairs. He lifted me from the car and carried me to the room. He propped me on the edge of the bed and removed my shoes. He massaged my aching feet before he started undressing me, but he was distracted, I could see and feel it.

“Maria will assist you with your bath and take your dinner up.” He said but when he was about to turn away, I grabbed his hand and pulled him back to me.

Coming up on my knees, I threw my arms around his neck. I didn’t want him to leave me. I waited literally all day to have some time with him. I ran my hands through his curly hair in my usual way, pushing my body into his, I bit and sucked at his lower lip. I was wearing just my undergarments. He held my hips and his hands slowly tentatively moved to my butt squeezing the exposed cheeks from my lace thong.

“Can we have a bath together?” I asked against his lips.

“Joanna you had a long day, you shouldn’t even have been out of bed so long; and I have work to do.” He held my arms and unlocked them from his neck. Then he held my waist and put me away from him.

“Max, I waited all day to spend some time with you. What’s going on?” I asked feeling like he was rejecting my advances. It couldn’t be that I need rest because the very day he brought me home from the hospital he was all over me so much that I couldn’t take a nap without feeling him inside me. Something was going on with him.

“You promised to peel me out of my clothes. What’s going on?” I asked him.

“Nothing’s going on J, I just have to get some work done and you need to rest and take your medicine.”

“Ok,”I said feeling his rejection but remembering what Shelly told me, I steeled myself and decided not to take it personally. I was still learning and I was trying my best. He turned and walked out of the room and Maria came shortly after. She helped me with my bath and I dressed in a flowing silk burgundy night gown. I sat up in bed and Maria brought me grilled salmon with baked potatoes for dinner. I didn’t want to eat, I wanted him, but I forced and I ate as much as I could. He didn’t show up to help me eat like he usually did, that was telling. The only time I’ve ever eaten without him was if he was physically not there; yet he expected me to believe the fuckery that ‘everything was ok’. What was his problem anyway? I wanted to go search for him but I decided to sit in bed and wait for him to show up.

I waited and I waited. I sat with a pillow at my back against the headboard as uncomfortable as that was with the wound, and I waited. I waited until I became officially angry, but I sat there anyway and I waited. When Maria came to collect my tray, I was surprised when she came through the door instead of him.

‘Don’t let him know when he’s gotten under your skin’ Shelly had said. I remembered those words and even when I wanted to threw on my robe and go search the entire house for him, I sat there with the discomfort and I waited. I wanted him, but if he refused to touch me I still needed him close to sleep without the horrible nightmares. I was accustomed to his presence, and he was not the only one who had a trying day. I did too and I was right there with him. I was mentally exhausted from being in that community and seeing Gregory. I tried not to think about that experience or even the things Greg did to me in the past. It was over.

I was used to sitting and staring at blank walls after being beaten or when I was being punished, so sitting for the entire night was easy. When midnight came, I was still sitting there in the bed, eyes wide open waiting for him to come hold me. All kinds of scenarios went through my mind why he wasn’t there yet and I told myself he would come, no matter how late, because I needed him to hold me, and he knew that.

By the time dawn started peaking through the windows, that’s when I gave up hope that he was coming to sleep with me; my wound was hurting, there was a huge lump in my throat and my heart was heavy, but I still sat there and I waited. By the time the sun rose and the rays shun brightly through the windows, the house was fully awake, I could hear people moving about and I was still sitting there when I heard a small knock on the door. I expected to see Maria, but he walked in fully dressed for his day in a dark brown suit, matching shoes and those platinum cuff links I loved. He looked good and he smelled good. What do I say to him? This is what happens when you get attached to someone. I could always act the part as long I’m given the role. But what happens when the role is taken away? As an actor you’re always dispensable.

“Good morning,” he said walking over to me. He didn’t kiss me as he usually would, he stood by the bedside. I didn’t look at him.

“Did you sleep well?” He asked. I didn’t respond. I kept my gaze averted staring at the wall beyond him. I was in pain and I was tired.

“You’re not talking to me?” He asked. I still didn’t answer and kept my eyes off him, I wish I could block his scent too.

“La regina, what’s going on?” His voice raised a fraction louder. I still didn’t look and I didn’t react.

“What’s going on?! Will you look at me?!” He was shouting now. “Please.” I still didn’t react except to swallow a couple of times to get the lump from my throat and silently prayed that I didn’t start crying. Maybe he noticed that the bed covers were still perfectly neat because he really looked at me this time and asked, “Joanna, did you sleep?” Still no response or acknowledgment.

“Will you fucking look at me?!” He exclaimed.

This time I did, I averted my gaze to him. “You have some pussyclaat nerve a come huff and puff like the fucking big bad wolf to me.” I said without shouting. I swallowed the huge lump in my throat, “I sat here and I waited for you all night. You know I can’t sleep without you.”

“I thought you needed your rest. When I’m with you you can’t get any rest, so I stayed...” I cut him off.

“Fucking bullshit! My first night here from the hospital you were in and out of me like fucking motel whether I was awake or asleep.” I tried to calm down because I didn’t want to feel the sharp chest pains in addition to the discomfort I was already feeling. “Tell me the real reason you rejected and avoided me.”

I was looking at him and he was suddenly uncomfortable, looking everywhere but at me.
“No, don’t stop fucking looking at me now. You demanded my attention now you have it undivided.” Act like a queen they say, so the queen was demanding her king’s attention.

He took a deep breath and started talking, “When I saw that man yesterday, I realized what you really were, how you really lived...”

The tears pooled in my eyes before he could finish, “What I was?!” I shouted incredulously.

“Joanna di man did basically have you as a sex slave...”

“Woooow!!!” I exclaimed. “I was a sex slave and it bothers you that you’ve been having sex with a prostitute, no less.” Now the tears were flowing freely. “It never bothered you before yesterday?”

He didn’t respond, he just stared down at me.

I dashed the tears away angry with myself for wanting him and this life.

“I thought you saw me for who I am as a person, beyond what I went through; but I guess not. That’s alright. You don’t need to be with me, I thought it was too good to be true anyway. Since I am unable to work now, when I am recovered enough to work I will work to repay this debt.” I used my hand to indicate the room.

“As of now, please don’t fucking come near me, or you may as well kill me because I really don’t have anything to live for anyway.”

“Joanna, I just didn’t realize...” he began flustered.

“Realize bomboclaat what?! That I was owned?” The pain in my chest was starting despite my best efforts to control it. “Or that you did a fuck a sex slave?! What? Are you repulsed King Max?!” I held the spot in my chest where that sharp pain was slicing through me. “You name boss but mek me tell yu this, don’t fucking touch mi again, or prepare fi either put mi pussyclaat outta road mek mi gwaan bout mi business or just bloodclaat kill mi and done!” I hunched over holding the spot in my chest as my breathing became shallow.

“I promised myself I will never ever be owned by another man!” I used all the strength I could to get off the bed and struggle to the bathroom where I slammed the door shut turning the lock. I filled a glass with water and grabbed for the pills. I didn’t care that I hadn’t eaten, I needed this pain to go away. I threw them in the back of my throat and washed them down quickly before collapsing on the floor with my face on the cold tile. I was a fucking idiot to have fallen in love with him. The thought that he was repulsed by me was like a knife twisting in my heart.

“J?” I heard the knocking and calling from the fog in my brain. I struggled to my feet, the pain was still there. It took me a minute to move. I’m not sure how long I was in there.

The knocking came again. I reached for the door unlocked and opened it. It felt like the breath was leaving my body. I stumbled into Shelly. She caught me and helped me to the bed.

“Yow a wah happen? Mi think you need fi go back a di hospital.” She said concerned.

“No, mi just need fi lay down… so mi can catch mi breath.” I climbed toward the pillows and curled in a ball.

“The boss a nyam everybody alive from mawnin, every body affi a walk wide. Him gone road and mi nuh see you from mawnin so mi ask Maria and she tell me say you inna the bathroom and nah answer her knocks.” She started talking as she sat beside me.

“I fell asleep... no sleep last night,” I said between breaths. I thought about the turn of events and my eyes brimmed and the tears started flowing.

“Is wah happen, J?”

“I need... to sleep. ” I didn’t want to talk, plus the the less I spoke the more I could catch my breath. I closed my eyes willing the tears to stop but they wouldn’t, I drifted off to sleep in a pool of my own tears.

Shelly was still sitting beside me when I opened my eyes. The pain had subsided, and my breathing was back to normal.

“Are you feeling better?” She asked.

I nodded. “What time is it?” I whispered.

“Past 3 o clock. You haven’t eaten. Maria brought you some food.” She said, pointing to a tray on the side table.

“I’m not hungry.” I said softly.

“B yu cyah a tek dem pill deh and nah eat enu. You ago end up back pan hospital bed!”

“I’d be better off.” I responded cryptically. “I’m used to hunger. I can go without food.”

“What the fuck happened J?” She asked taking a pillow and patting it in her lap, indicating I should lie in her lap.

I crawled into her lap and allowed my tears to flow without speaking. When I as about to speak, I sensed his presence before his scent assailed my senses. I looked up and I saw him standing on the other side of the bed. Our eyes locked and I dashed the tears from my eyes.

He motioned with his head and Shelly quickly left. I got up too, grabbed my robe and shrugged it on. I wasn’t staying in there with him. I walked toward the door and he grabbed my hand and pulled me to him. I started to struggle but stopped as I didn’t want the pain to start again.

“Mi hope you plan fi kill me, because mi rather dead right now than fi stay in here wid yu.” I threw at him.

He lifted my small body effortlessly, I had no choice but to wrap my legs around his waist and grab the front of his jacket for support. He sat on the bed with me wrapped around him and he buried his face into my neck surprising me.

“La regina, I’m so so sorry. I wasn’t thinking and I know I hurt you deeply but I can’t and I don’t want to live without you,” his words were muffled because his face was in my neck but, I heard him. And I was in shock. What?

“I was a fool to use what happened to you in the past to define you, please please forgive me. I don’t think you are anything but a strong, beautiful queen. My queen.” His face was still in my neck. He kissed the spot where his neck was and then my shoulder. My hands were still grabbing at his jacket as I tried to steel myself against his touch.

“I should have been here last night. I was so caught up in my own boujie feelings. I can’t begin to imagine what you’ve been through. My queen, I’m sorry”. He kissed my jaw, my nose, my cheek and finally he claimed my lips, probing and prodding until I parted my lips and let him in.

“Don’t do that fucking shit again,” I mumbled against his lips because in spite of myself I was weak to him. He shrugged off his jacket and drew my robe off my shoulders, moving to the straps on my nightgown, kissing each spot he exposed.


https://pixabay.com/photos/people-man-woman-couple-2589818/

“I’m really sorry, la regina. I promise to treat you like the queen you are from this day forward.” If he was acting, he was a fucking good actor and needed to be on tv. I’ve never seen his eyes so soft and sincere. I held his head between my hands and kissed him thoroughly. He tasted as good as he smelled and looked. I felt like I hadn’t tasted his lips in months, like I was starving. His hands started working on loosening his tie and then the buttons on his shirt. I couldn’t wait to feel his skin, and when I did it was epic. My hands moved over his arms and chest, loving the feel of his muscles under my fingers.

“I missed you, king,” I whispered. He pulled back and looked into my eyes.

“I missed you too, la regina. I’m going to do what I should have done yesterday. I’m going to bathe you and love you on every available surface in this room.” His mouth claimed mine again while he pulled down the nightgown exposing my breasts that were straining for his touch. He ran the back of his knuckles against the tips beading them instantly and eliciting a moan from me. He got up with me still wrapped around him and we walked to the bathroom where he turned on the faucet in the tub.

He didn’t set me on my feet like I expected, but he sat on the counter in front the mirror where he drew the nightgown off my body pooling it on the floor. When I sat naked before him, I almost shied away from his intense worshiping gaze.

“Flawless,” he said before his mouth closed over one of my nipples. My hands flew to his head immediately holding him in place and encouraging his advance on the next nipple.

“I can’t wait to feel you where I need you most.” I said in a moan and with that he lifted me and set me in the tub full of soapy bubbles.
I thought he would refuse me when I started fumbling with the clasp on his pants. But he helped me pulling off his socks, shoes and then the pants. He sat behind me in the huge tub drawing me down on his lap. His dick was huge and ready for me to slide down on it. I grabbed the sides of the tub and slowly slid down my pole my back still to him as I bumped up and down on him.

His groan was like a growl when I started the tic toc whine on his cocky tip holding tight to the tub for support.

“Bloodclaat… yu waah mi cum quick?” His breathing was labored as I tic toc whined on the tip of his cock then took him all in and repeated the cycle.

“Wet it up anytime you ready king cause is not like you nah go up and ready fi fuck it again in a minute.” I leaned back into him bit his jaw without breaking the rhythm of my movement. His hand came up and held my jaw bringing my lips around to his.

“Fuck!” He breathed against my lips. He grabbed my waist and stilling my movements he held me steady while he slammed into me a couple of times before spilling himself into me.

“I owe you an orgasm, la regina,” he whispered burying his face into my neck and acknowledging that he knew I didn’t climax. He washed me gently, kissing me all over and brought me back to the room where he used his lips to bring me climax after climax the pain and discomfort from earlier was well forgotten.

I laid spent in his arms after making love with him in every possible position without causing discomfort to my wound. Slowly and gently he went, yet still eliciting deep moans and loud screams from me that hope were not heard by the others in the house. My small body spread half way across his as I tried to control my breathing. I seemed to forget about my breathing issues every time he touched me or was inside me.

“I don’t think I can travel to Venice and leave you here.” I spoke softly his hands running up and down my back.

“Are you crazy, Max?” I came up on one elbow and looked down at him. “King, you have an empire to run. I’ll be fine. You cant allow this to interfere with the family’s business.” I motioned between me and him with my hand to emphasize ‘this’. “A large shipment is going out tomorrow, there is still much for you to do.”

He looked at me with shock, but I think admiration, too. “You never cease to amaze me, la regina. I’ve been such a fool in how I treated you. I have to tell you how sorry I am again.”

“Don’t worry you’re not done making it up to me yet,” I smiled running my finger over his smooth chest.

“What do you want? I‘ll give you anything.” He caught my hand that was roaming and kissed it. That seemed to be a habit of his.

“I want to learn how to shoot.” I said looking at him.

“You don’t need to use a gun, baby. There are enough people here to protect you.”

“I want to be able to protect myself, Max. I’ve been helpless all my life taking blows after blows. I want to learn how to do it and I want my own firearm.” I said firmly.

“Alright. Shelly will arrange to take you to the range and for driving lessons too. You may as well learn to drive while you’re at it.” My face split into the biggest grin as I launched myself at him.

“Be careful la regina!” He said smiling back as he caught me capturing my lips. This man was by no means perfect, but right now, he was my king. Whenever he took the role back, I’ll deal with it but, for now, I was his queen.

“Have I ever told you how you turn me on when you’re in MobBoss mode?” I asked. Straddling him I leaned over him and bit his neck sucking at a spot leaving yet another love bite.

“Really? Show me,” he whispered spreading his hands over my ample butt cheeks and squeezing firmly. I held his dick and was about to slide down on it when we heard a knock on the door.
“Max, are you guys decent?” The voice said from the other side. There was no mistaking that flawless English mixed with a hint of Italian. Miss. Munroe was back…

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

!WINE


Cheers, @rarej You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @cleotheclepto.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

@rarej the same to you! All the best!!!
!WINE

 3 years ago  

Thanks. Happy New Year! :)


Cheers, @cleotheclepto You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @rarej.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

Congratulations @cleotheclepto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy New Year - Project Activity Update
First Hive Power Up Day of 2021 - Get a Hive Power delegation