You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Through by Midnite πŸ™ #APART {A Picture And Reggae Tune} 🎡 ReggaeJAHM Community

in ReggaeJAHM β€’ 3 years ago

Nice APART! Nice photos and tune! I hope the baby sheep get through fi real. I hope we all get through these times.

Sort: Β 

Just found out the other day that the owner is raising them just for fun, and has no intention to eat them. As an Italist, it's nice to know the lamb will not be dinner, but I also question the joy of keeping so many animals in captivity for no other purpose than pleasure. I would feel better knowing they will be eaten because at least it gives the captivity a purpose. I will never understand my fellow human beings. !ENGAGE 15


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.