Some mixed drink 🍹 from last night

in ReggaeJAHM β€’ 2 years ago

🌞 Gud Mawnin @ReggaeJAHM Community and HIVE ❕
πŸ™Œ Give Thanks for another day πŸ™ πŸ˜‡
We are still in Valentines Weekend aka Lovers Weekend lol ( yes I’ve named it that myself πŸ˜‚ )

img_1066.heic
Yes I found a way to sprinkle in more of Bae n mine old pix lol ( we need to take new pix like last week 🀣 ) { Before u come for me I have quit cigs and never really inhaled them anyway lol but with a drink πŸ₯ƒ 🚬 just feels right lol πŸ˜‚ }

img_5624.png

img_5625.png

img_5649.png

{ Pix are not New-Nu nor all from one β€œ sitting β€œ }

🍾 🍷 πŸ₯‚ 🍸 πŸ₯ƒ πŸ§‰ lol I may seem slightly alcoholic but I assure you that I prefer the πŸƒ πŸ”₯ πŸ’¨ 🀫 🀣 { Unfortunately in our society πŸ₯‚ 🚬 are β€˜ OK β€˜ but πŸƒ πŸ”₯ πŸ’¨ is 🚫 πŸ™ƒ } ( but hold up ☝️ I have trailed off again lol that is not the topic of this post )

img_5659.png

When we do drink 🍹 there’s different #Vibes behind what drink we decide to have to drink Usually we prefer a nice dark liquor πŸ₯ƒ sometimes a Nice wine 🍷 , other times aka during these past two years when we drink it’s like let’s put this with this and some of this lol πŸ˜‚
Don’t act like u wasn’t doing that too at the beginning of this shit lol

img_5590.png

I present to you the Quarantini !!!! #Quarantini #PleaseDontStealMyDrinkName lol u can borrow it though as long as you think of me while having one ☺️ πŸ‘©πŸΌβ€πŸ¦±

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I think the pandemic created so many drunkards πŸ˜„ I never used to drink in the weekdays but now......

Some fancy looking drinks you got there.

…………….. lol #Bartender #chef and soo much more lol πŸ˜‚

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Cool nuh!

Congratulations @erinc85! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.
You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks 😊 @hivebuzz 😊