Sort: Β 

It's kind of like a buffet in one dish! I love it! It looks delicious! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Β last yearΒ Β 

That’s true! Interesting way to put it. Lol

I love variety and diversity in my food, so I really appreciate that way of serving food! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Β last yearΒ Β 

I like the variety too but also think about who has to do the dishes. Lol!

Hrmmm...good point! I imagine whoever does needs to have patience! πŸ˜€πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Β last yearΒ Β 

Yes lol!

And since they're so small the chefs need patience too! Man, going to that restaurant sounds like a pure meditation! Everybody has to be aware and have care with what they're doing! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator