You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting A Theme Park In Winter?❄️ More Options Than One Would've Gathered #DashOutSunday

in ReggaeJAHMlast year

The last time I went to theme park in the cold one of my twins caught chicken pox and passed it on to me and you know how that is with adults 😂

Oh that is the worst! 🙈

Those are some strange pancakes in my book, I usually have the usual calorie king, butter or syrup or both.

Yeah, Dutch pancakes are more akin to crêpes if you ask me. I also enjoy the thicker "American" version. Joel usually makes those, while I make the crêpes.

The park looks spectacular, I saw the little mermaid ( well the mermaid story), the long hair princess, I think her name is Rapunzel? And the other looks like little red riding hood ?

The first two are right, but I also forgot the name of the third 😅. I know I've read the story at least once when I was younger, but not enough to let it stick.

Glad you are getting settled in, probably will never get used to the cold with our island blood 😂

!LOL
!LUV
!ENGAGE
!hivebits