You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dash Out Sunday Week #4 ( The Food Pic Contest )

in ReggaeJAHM4 years ago
  • Hi @dmilliz I was late to the previous contest, now if I'm on time hahaha Yesterday I made beef rib soup it was delicious, at night I had the same dinner, I love it, I learned to make from my mother, that has beef rib and vegetables like I occupy, potato, pumpkin, yucca, corn and also garlic, onion, paprika and coriander that gives it a delicious flavor and aroma.
  • Hola @dmilliz llegué tarde al concurso anterior, ahora si llego a tiempo jajaja Ayer hice sopa de costilla de res estaba riquísima, por la noche tuve la misma cena, me encanta , aprendí hacer de mi mamá, eso tiene costilla de res y verduras como ocumo, papa, auyama, yuca, maíz y también ajo, cebolla, pimentón y cilantro que le da un delicioso sabor y aroma.

IMG_20200906_192056.jpg
Mi cena.

IMG_20200906_123936.jpg
Mi almuerzo.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

This looks fantastic. I love it when you can make a meal and eat for lunch and dinner. This looks like the kinda soup we would make in Jamaica. 😋

Thank you very much, soup is a meal that goes a long way, you can eat several times;)