My cats illustrations 😺

in Regional Press • 2 years ago

love_my_cats.png

Greetings Hivers 🙌

Dear friend, are you ready for some cuteness?

my_cats.jpg

These are my two little cats 😻 This picture was taken on december of 2020 and I loved the way this two cuties was sleeping .

My cats illustrations

cat_3.png

cat_2.png

cat_1.png

These illustrations are made by me, using Adoble Illustrator 2019
capture_d_cran_2021_12_28_194222.png
Screen shot from my computer

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you @ecency !
Thank you @good-karma !
I wish you a Happy New Year 😻

Congratulations @farawla! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner