The beauty in my cat's eyes - La beauté dans les yeux de mon chat (EN/FR)

in Regional Press2 years ago

🐈🐈🐈🐈🐈🐈

Hello everyone, hello to all the members of the HIVE community. I wanted to share with you a corner of a pet's life that is part of its beauty.

Beauty in the cat's eyes, in the softness of its coat and above all in its behaviour. The cat shares life with us.

Once upon a time, in my studio where I was doing some DIY, a little cat suddenly arrived, he was very small and I didn't know where he came from, but he was as beautiful as I had never imagined, he has golden or yellow-orange hair and light green eyes. He is so handsome and gorgeous, but so skinny that when he walked into my studio, he looked like he hadn't eaten in a few days. He waved at me with a faint cry as if to ask me to save him: he was very hungry and I thought he had lost his mother. I took him by the hands and presented him with milk to drink. I took care of him. From that day on I kept him with me until he grew up, he lived with me at home. He used to accompany me looking at me with his bright eyes and sometimes we started playing together for fun and he even found pleasure in doing so. He is also polite, kind and lovely.
When he looks at me, it's as if he wants to tell me something. I try to understand what is going on inside his brain?

img_0.7361808847141885.jpg

img_0.4072611433634872.jpg

img_0.8880495690456524.jpg

img_0.2936742065435783.jpg

img_0.5876921178563552.jpg

img_0.3069297445206986.jpg



#source image: all these pictures are taken by my mobile phone.



Version française



🐈🐈🐈🐈🐈🐈

Bonjour à tous, bonjour à tous les membres de la communauté HIVE. Je voulais partager avec vous un coin de la vie d'un animal de compagnie qui fait partie de sa beauté.

La beauté dans les yeux du chat, dans la douceur de son pelage et surtout dans son comportement. Le chat partage la vie avec nous.

Il était une fois, dans mon atelier où je faisais du bricolage, un petit chat est soudainement arrivé, il était tout petit et je ne savais pas d'où il venait, mais il était aussi beau que je ne l'avais jamais imaginé, il a des cheveux dorés ou jaune-orange et des yeux vert clair. Il est si beau et magnifique, mais si maigre que lorsqu'il est entré dans mon studio, on aurait dit qu'il n'avait pas mangé depuis quelques jours. Il m'a fait signe avec un faible cri comme pour me demander de le sauver : il avait très faim et je pensais qu'il avait perdu sa mère. Je l'ai pris par les mains et lui ai présenté du lait à boire. J'ai pris soin de lui. Depuis ce jour, je l'ai gardé avec moi jusqu'à ce qu'il grandisse, il vivait avec moi à la maison. Il avait l'habitude de m'accompagner en me regardant avec ses yeux brillants et parfois nous commencions à jouer ensemble pour nous amuser et il trouvait même du plaisir à le faire. Il est aussi poli, gentil et adorable.
Quand il me regarde, c'est comme s'il voulait me dire quelque chose. J'essaie de comprendre ce qui se passe dans son cerveau ?

img_0.7361808847141885.jpg

img_0.4072611433634872.jpg

img_0.8880495690456524.jpg

img_0.2936742065435783.jpg

img_0.5876921178563552.jpg

img_0.3069297445206986.jpg



#image source : toutes ces photos sont prises par mon téléphone portable.


Sort:  

Le chat reste toujours l'amie de l'homme le plus propre et le plus tendre .

EN: it is as beautiful as you have described it
FR: C'est aussi beau que vous l'avez décrit

a beautiful cat.

Le chat reste toujours un ami humain fidèle et affectueux qui ne trahit pas.

Congratulations @habibh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!