My presentation & Introduction

in Regional Press2 years ago

Hi hivieans, I am very happy to be part of the Hive community

Who am I?

My name is Islem, I am 17 years old, I am a high school student, I have a brother and a sister.



My passions

In my childhood I attended Kotteb (a Koranic school where we learned the Koran and the writing of Arabic letters.
I believe that's where my passion for Caligraphy comes from.
I keep writing letters in different ways and everywhere.
until the day my parents enrolled me in a club, to learn the art of Calligraphy.

Source Google Source Google Why am I here I would like to share my passions with members of the Hive ecosystem. I am open to all discussion and enriching sociocultural relations. I hope to be able to contribute positively to the evolution of this ecosystem through my future posts. Encourage me !!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @islem1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @fedibio.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more