Presentation:

Hi to all members of the Hive community. I am honoured to introduce myself as a new member of the community.
Who am I …?
My name is Ines Fathallah, a teacher of 3rd grade in primary school named "ELFEHOUL", located in Monastir -Tunisia.🇹🇳 🇹🇳
I’ve been teaching for 3 years. 👩‍🏫
img_2568.jpg

Currently, I am pursuing my master in technological educational studies hoping to improve my skills and try to remedy our educational system a little.

  • Skifa-Kahla
    1024px_mahdia_plac.jpg
  • Marine cemetery
    cementerio_marino_mahdia_t_nez_2016_09_03_dd_16.jpg
  • Old port
    antiguo_puerto_mahdia_t_nez_2016_09_03_dd_17.jpg
    What are my extracurricular activies?
    I have so many hobbies including singing, so that I'm actually participating in a singing club, also cooking and camping with my friends and enjoying landscapes.

Thank you for your time in reading my presentation.axya2707.jpg

envm1319.jpg

gcst5143.jpg

img_5128.jpg

img_5129.jpg

img_0045.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @sousouchou12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18

FR: bon courage et bonne continuation
EN: Good luck and keep it up

Welcome to HIVE. 😃

!PIZZA @ecosaint

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@a1-shroom-spores(1/20) tipped @sousouchou12 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hashtag-booster.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I appreciated your presentation post and I wish you welcome in the Hive community.
Your photos reminded me full of memories and especially of the very pleasant tourist and student town of Monastir

Thank u, so honoured to be here