My introduction on hive (EN)

in Regional Press2 years ago

Hi hivieans, I am very happy to be part of the Hive community.

Who am I?

Hello, I'm youssef, I'm 17, I live in Tunis, in a residential area.

Source Google My passions I believe you had an idea about my passion 😉 I am a fan of Hip-hop. It is a musical genre characterized by a rhythm accompanied by its musical expression the rap and artistic culture surrounding it, created in New York in the South Bronx in the early 1970s. Hip-hop culture has 5 disciplines: Rap (or MCing), DJing, Break dancing (or b-boying), Graffiti, Beatboxing. https://youtu.be/scxQdsMmeGwSource Youtube Why am I here I would like to learn and also share my passions with members of the Hive ecosystem. I am open to all discussion and enriching sociocultural relations. Hope you liked my brief presentation and expect you to encourage me with your votes and comments.

Sort:  

I also like a lot, welcome

Congratulations @yousou! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to hive! I’m glad that you’re on here with us, it’s a wonderful place full of lots of great people!
I am excited to see some more people joining from Tunisia!

One of the best parts of hive is the organization and people around communities! It makes it very easy and fun to find a community you are interested in such as travel, food etc. and get in there and start talking with people.

We’ve got a beginner zone, so-to-speak that has lots of important information you can learn from. I would recommend you check it out to learn some stuff about the place, lots of great information is posted there.
created/hive-109221

One of the things I wanted to do is give you a piece of advice that could make this place awesome for you! With commenting and posting, we consume what’s called ‘resource credits’ and in the beginning you don’t have a lot, you have to earn more. If you want to consistently comment and post, the website https://giftgiver.site/ does 10 day delegations for you to increase your credits to comment or post. Give it a try if you need some!

There’s also a great article that can answer a lot of the questions you may have. Please visit it at:
/@hivepeople/hive-for-noobs-hive-198524