# 334 de Rising Star Giveaway Mas ganadores Sorteo (diario) 1000 starbits Mas 1 LEO

in THGaming2 years ago

hola a toda a la comunidad de
↓blockchain Gaming para el dia de hoy el ganador del sorteo es ↓

@rtonline

gracias por participar, sea bienvenido a este gran mundo de rising star game
hola de nuevo a toda a la comunidad para el dia de hoy voy hacer el 334 sorteo de "1000" starbits GIVEAWAY formas de participar *
Solo "comenta" y ya con tu nombre de hive por (ejemplo mi nombre de hive es " @dirego1 ") y con eso ya participas
1.Reglas el sorteo termina en 24 a 72 horas
gracias por participar @rtonline @heatman @yeckingo1 @bitandi @hoosie @henruc @vaynard86 @blitzzzz @rentaw03 @strongmek @tengolotodo @luizeba @criptosectadepit @jfang003 @thaddeusprime @thaddeusprime @monsterbuster @sorsa @bandada @camillecrls629 @supriya.gupta

Sort:  

count me in @jfang003
!LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My Mom met my Dad when he came in for an Xray.
I still wonder what she saw in him.

Credit: reddit
@dirego1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jfang003

Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(1/8)

hello Diego
I would like to participate in today's draw @tengolotodo
Congratulations to the previous winner RT Online 👏
Good luck friends and have a great new week 🌀😄🌀
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Include me, please, and thanks for your giveaway!

@criptosectadepit

!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the gifts.

count me again pls!

Good luck to all!

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Let’s go!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA

Rent out your SPL cards, or even battle, hands-free via Splex!👈

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

I'm in @sorsa
Thanks and goodluck to all!

I want to participate @supriya.gupta

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hola Diego! Me apunto :)
@bandada
Gracias!

Hello! I would like to join.
@heatman

Count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@rentaw03(5/15) tipped @dirego1 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Hi, I'd like another shot at the giveaway please @hoosie - lots of thanks !!!
!ALIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@dirego1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@strongmek is in. Thankies!