Daily Rising Star Giveaway #42 - 1000 Starbits

in THGaming2 years ago

tes2.gif


Rising Star is a music career game on HIVE. Collect your cards, form your band and make your way to the Stardom

rss.png

Sup everyone!

I've always enjoyed participating in giveaways, so I decided to start doing some daily ones. I hope this can help the community and also help me achieve some goals within Hive.

Rising Star is the only F2P game I know of on Hive and it is still one of the play-to-earn games that I had the best returns. It's been about 3 months since I started playing and I have increased my earnings a lot.

For now the prizes will be in Starbits. Eventually and as I increase my earnings even more, you can expect rare cards, packs and boosters to be included in the giveaways. Also, if you have any questions about the game, feel free to ask me and I'll try to help you.

rss.png

Last Giveaway Winner

ifam.png

Congrats again @ifarmgirl !! LOL

transactionId:"889ca0f3931c40eaf5d532f7fdc46e2b541845dd"


1000 STARBITS GIVEAWAY

Rules

  • Comment anything
  • One entry per person
  • The winner will be announced in the next post
  • I will tag everyone who comments. If you don't want to be tagged let me know.

Good luck!

@eirth @luizeba @shiftrox @eijibr @amaillo @failingforward @kolbi2 @indiebandguru @eddqq @supriya.gupta @soyunasantacruz @gondek @lofone @lordflu @lumpiadobo @saimaali @subwaysurfer @tfranzini @whickey @asrullpare @dyson-the-booper @eddwood @matthew1 @technocrypton @thaddeusprime @camillecrls629 @gwajnberg @lobaobh @nane-qts @pochocletx @trashyomen @oxidil @rentaw03 @coquicoin @belzebuzi @prasathsakthi @theghost272 @borjadapps @dubble @lipe100dedos @lolxsbudoy @sakuraba @dewabrata @michupa @myeong @tengolotodo @koodies @maggotmilk @screamheart @jonimarqu @ekavieka @deveter @eythorphoto @k4kashi @nechemiah @highhaschdi @stdd @wongbraling @mauriciolimax @subidu @chu.joy @nasincera @xheadhunterz @danideuder @johnripper @erome-colley @playbyhive @boeltermc @alexisgr1993 @pero821 @jurusakhir @karmaa13 @tertius @henruc @kraaaaa @tigretimo @zottone444 @manucapi2805 @batistebou @pix21 @ifarmgirl @isnel @b0s @cryptounicorn420 @twicejoy @jogaila @mairapanelo @smiley-face @mateodm03 @carlos1612 @cryptolife14 @facu03 @allonyx.ngs


Start Playing Rising Star HERE for free!

151515_1_.jpg

Sort:  

damn @ifarmgirl is killing this! 🔥 Congrats!!
I'd like to join again bro hehe @maggotmilk

!PIZZA
!LUV
!PGM
!LOLZ
!gif lets gooooooo

Haha, thank you and good luck to you!
!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><

What's the HBITgame? | Card 3 of 4

woohoo well done CJ :)

Haha, thank you Tito Ed!

You are so very welcome, let's go again🤞

Yes, let's go🏃‍♂️

Good luck again, bro!! !PIZZA !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @maggotmilk

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

count me in @pix21

Good luck!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
thaddeusprime tipped falcout (x1)
falcout tipped lobaobh (x1)
lobaobh tipped falcout (x1)
dubble tipped falcout (x1)
falcout tipped jonimarqu (x1)
maggotmilk tipped falcout (x1)
falcout tipped maggotmilk (x1)
nane-qts tipped falcout (x1)
falcout tipped nane-qts (x1)
jonimarqu tipped falcout (x1)
danideuder tipped falcout (x2)
@risingstargame(4/10) tipped @falcout (x1)
falcout tipped dubble (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Bora bora

!PIZZA

Boa sorte, mano !PIZZA

Bora de novo. 🙂

!PIZZA

Vai ser hoje 💪 !PIZZA

Thanks for the giveaway! :D

!PIZZA

@nokta, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Good luck, bro!

Oh wow! How lucky me! Thank you so much! And cheers to you on the game. Still learning my way through it. It's kinda fun!

And please include me again, lol!
@ifarmgirl

Haha congrats :D And good luck again, but I don't think you'll win 3 times in a row 🤣

Thank you and oh, it would be great if the picker gets my name for the 3rd time🤣

Count me in, @eijibr

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @falcout

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Good luck, bro !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @eijibr

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in!
@highhaschdi

Good luck, bro!

I'm in !!
!PIZZA 🍕
!PGM

Good luck, bro! !PIZZA

Hello!
Please count me in, thank you
@coquicoin

Good luck, bro!

Thank you! :)

Keep it rolling. Count me in
IGN @indiebandguru
!hivebits !LUV

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><

What's the HBITgame? | Card 3 of 4

Good luck again, bro! !LUV !hbits

Cheers for the giveaway!!

@screamheart

!Gif giveaway

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!PIZZA
!gif coin rain

Add me in and good luck all! @gondek

Good luck, bro!

Count me in, thanks!
@tertius

Good luck, bro!

count me in

Good luck, bro!

count me in

Good luck, bro!

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Good luck, bro!

Count me in

@twicejoy

Good luck, bro!

Count me in

Good luck, bro!

don´t tag me pls

Count me in, bro!
@stdd

Good luck, bro!

Congrats @ifarmgirl

Count me in please @b0s

Good luck, bro!

Thanks man

Count on me, mate!

!PIZZA

Good luck, bro! !PIZZA !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @danideuder

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in
@kraaaaa
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @kraaaaa, @falcout

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Good luck, bro! !LOL

My house-mate is terrified of negative numbers
He'll stop at nothing to avoid them.

Credit: reddit
@pgm-curator, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @falcout
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/2)

count me in ,thanks

@kimikimi

Good luck, bro!

Thank yoy for the giveway.

Good luck, bro!

count me in
IGN: @amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Lets roll @myeong

Good luck, bro!

Count on me, again! Thanks for it!

!PIZZA

conta comigo @lipe100dedos

Boa sorte, 100dedos!!

Hi falcout please count me in @tengolotodo
Thanks for your giveaway and good luck everyone :)

Hi :D good luck and a great weekend to you!

thank you for that!

Count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

Good luck, bro!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA