Daily Rising Star Giveaway #61 - 1000 Starbits

in THGaming2 years ago

tes2.gif


Rising Star is a music career game on HIVE. Collect your cards, form your band and make your way to the Stardom

rss.png

Sup everyone!

I've always enjoyed participating in giveaways, so I decided to start doing some daily ones. I hope this can help the community and also help me achieve some goals within Hive.

Rising Star is the only F2P game I know of on Hive and it is still one of the play-to-earn games that I had the best returns. It's been about 3 months since I started playing and I have increased my earnings a lot.

For now the prizes will be in Starbits. Eventually and as I increase my earnings even more, you can expect rare cards, packs and boosters to be included in the giveaways. Also, if you have any questions about the game, feel free to ask me and I'll try to help you.

rss.png

Last Giveaway Winner

fal.png

Congrats @failingforward !!

transactionId:"df0cf8d691c5b995064683cb1dd1163a7f4f8ae9"


1000 STARBITS GIVEAWAY

Rules

  • Comment anything (include your username)
  • One entry per person
  • The winner will be announced in the next post
  • I will tag everyone who comments. If you don't want to be tagged let me know.

Good luck!

@eirth @luizeba @shiftrox @eijibr @amaillo @failingforward @kolbi2 @indiebandguru @eddqq @supriya.gupta @soyunasantacruz @gondek @lofone @lordflu @lumpiadobo @saimaali @subwaysurfer @tfranzini @whickey @asrullpare @dyson-the-booper @matthew1 @technocrypton @thaddeusprime @camillecrls629 @gwajnberg @lobaobh @nane-qts @pochocletx @trashyomen @oxidil @rentaw03 @coquicoin @belzebuzi @prasathsakthi @theghost272 @borjadapps @dubble @lipe100dedos @lolxsbudoy @sakuraba @dewabrata @michupa @myeong @tengolotodo @maggotmilk @screamheart @jonimarqu @ekavieka @deveter @eythorphoto @k4kashi @nechemiah @highhaschdi @stdd @wongbraling @mauriciolimax @subidu @chu.joy @nasincera @xheadhunterz @danideuder @johnripper @erome-colley @playbyhive @boeltermc @alexisgr1993 @pero821 @jurusakhir @karmaa13 @tertius @henruc @kraaaaa @tigretimo @zottone444 @manucapi2805 @batistebou @pix21 @ifarmgirl @isnel @b0s @cryptounicorn420 @twicejoy @jogaila @mairapanelo @smiley-face @mateodm03 @carlos1612 @cryptolife14 @facu03 @allonyx.ngs @jomancub @kimikimi @nokta @mryoung1979 @new.things @aiuna @criptosectadepit @mrhellbox @urkanon @johnweed @lordanquek @dafusa @hoosie @tinyputerboy @rojotrinco @leevermoon @aiyoras @amirreza008r @chinobelregreso @danarf @mophie @zerold @bokica80 @emi2021 @fefe99 @gessy @jvzamora @eylz619


Start Playing Rising Star HERE for free!

151515_1_.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

another winner I know well. Congrats Failing Forward.
Now it must be my turn
LFG!!! @indiebandguru

Thanks you for the giveaway
IGN @jomancub
!PIZZA

Good luck, bro !PIZZA

Count me in, @eijibr

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @falcout

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Good luck, bro !PGM

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
urkanon tipped falcout (x1)
jomancub tipped falcout (x1)
lobaobh tipped falcout (x1)
@stdd(1/5) tipped @falcout (x1)
jonimarqu tipped falcout (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Hello!
Count me in please and thank you
@coquicoin

Conta comigo
@mauriciolimax
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @falcout

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Boa sorte hehe !PGM

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy

Count me in, bro!
@jonimarqu

!PIZZA

Good luck, bro !PIZZA

Count me in again please.

@screamheart

!Gif pizza

Count me in and good luck! @gondek

Count me in, thanks!
@tertius

Count me in @urkanon !PGM !PIZZA !HBIT

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @urkanon, @falcout

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Good luck, bro !PIZZA !HBIT !LOL

The word queue is ironic.
It's just q with a bunch of silent letters waiting in line.

Credit: reddit
@urkanon, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @falcout
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/2)

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Bora

!PIZZA

Good luck, bro !PIZZA

count me in

thanks

@henruc

congrats to failing forward. Now I will join @pix21

Good luck :D !PIZZA

Count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

Please count me in! @lordanquek

 2 years ago  

Count me in mate! @lofone

Count on me, mate!

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @falcout

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Good luck, bro !PIZZA

Count me in, bro!
@stdd
!PIZZA

Good luck, bro !PIZZA

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Hi - count me in again please @hoosie - thanks
!LOLZ

How many jazz musicians does it take to replace a lightbulb?
A-one, a-two, a one-two-three-four!

Credit: reddit
@falcout, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/10)

Good luck, bro !LOL

I could get in trouble for stealing from the kitchen supply store
But that’s a whisk I’m willing to take.

Credit: reddit
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @falcout
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/2)

Count me in thanks @tengolotodo

Good luck, bro !PIZZA

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

 2 years ago  

Great work bro with thos big servial Giveaways! Count me in for the road of glory! Cheers! image.png