Rising Star - Opened My 7th 3-Card Pack and Created a Spreadsheet for Easy Monitoring 😍

in THGaming β€’ 2 years ago

image.png

πŸ€— What's up Everyone? 😁

Here's another post of my daily update for the game #RisingStar! If you haven't known yet, Rising Star is a free-to-play and play-to-earn idle music career game on the Hive Blockchain. Check out the game by clicking this link here! πŸ˜‰

Without Further Ado, let us get this started!!! πŸŽ‰

By the way, I am @lolxsbudoy and I love to play games such as Rising Star, Splinterlands, and others especially if it is a blockchain game. So in this report, I would love to share to you what I got on my 7th 3-Card Pack of which I opened this morning.

Taaadaaaaaaa!!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

7th Pack.png

I would really love to get some Legendary Cards and Epic Cards, hopefully I'll get one, one day hehe.😁 On this drop, I got three instruments which gives luck. One rare and two commons for a total of 70 Luck added to my stats. Pretty decent I should say. 😊

With this 3-Card Pack, I already opened the 7th one out of my goal of opening 30 Packs every single day. I would really love to buy it in bulk, however my budget does not let me do so which is why I will just stick to buying one at a time.


😍 Daily Earnings Update 😍

The need to always calculate your daily earnings is part of the game as you will use this data to know what to improve in order for you to maximize your earnings here on Rising Star. As for me, I have created a spreadsheet to monitor my earnings on every missions.

I have created two sections on my Spreadsheet namely the Starbits Farming and the Skills Farming. From the name itself, the starbits farming are those missions that earns me starbits while skills farming are those missions that earns me skills from music lessons. Here is what I got for today's gaming!

Taadaaaaaa!!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

image.png

image.png

I got a total of 1584 Starbits Earned from three different missions (Busking with a License, Midweek Headline Slot, and Saturday Support). I have only done 5 missions for my starbits farming and it is pretty awesome that I farmed a lot.😍 The other one, skills farming, I've only done the guitar lesson 9 times which gives me a total of 104 skills. 🎊

With this stats, I am thinking of only doing 5 music lessons and the rest for starbits farming. What do you think of my strategy guys? Share your thoughts in the comment below! 😊


I also want to share with you about @thgaming! THGaming is a blockchain based gaming guild run by Gamers. In fact we already have a token on Hive Blockchain and guess what, our gamers are paid with $THGaming if they do well on their game!😎 If you want to join THG join our discord server: link belowπŸ‘‡

THG Discord Link

That's all for today and thanks for reading! πŸ€—

Thanks for reading.jpg

Sort: Β 

!LUV

@asakasa(4/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

LUV in the dark? The confirmation-reply may soon be turned off. This would be to conserve and replenish Resource Credits. Even while operating in the dark, your LUV command will still go through as usual. You can always monitor LUV in your wallet, at explorer A or at explorer B, or best, in real time at the luv-log channel on Discord.


Tap to help.

Thanks for the !LUV πŸ’ž Here's some !PIZZA in return😁

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lolxsbudoy(3/5) tipped @asakasa (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA