Luizeba's Rising Star Giveaway #0061 - FREE STARBITS!

in THGaming2 years ago

Luizeba's Rising Star Giveaway #0061 - 🤑Free🤑 Rising Star STARBITS for You!

🎉 Rising Star Giveaway! 🎉

I've decided to start some Giveaways in order to help new players to build their own card collection! My idea is to grow this initiative as much as I can without bankrupting myself 😝

Today's giveaway is 1000 STARBITS!

starbits.png

Giveaway Rules

  • Just 💬 comment on this post to join the Giveaway!

  • ⬆️ Upvotes, 📢 Reblogs and 💸 Tips (🍕 PIZZA , 🍺 BEER, 🎮 PGM, ❤️ LUV , 🍷 WINE, 😆 LOLZ, 👫 ENGAGE, ❤️ ALIVE, etc.) are absolutely NOT required, but are greatly appreciated if done!! This will allow me to do more giveaways; and to give better, more expensive cards! Also, if you send me a tip, I'll send you a tip back!

  • Follows are also NOT required, but it'll help you get notified of future giveaways!

  • Winner will be drawn in the next giveaway post.

  • Put your Splinterlands username in your comment if it's not the same as your Hive username.

  • Participants will be added to the ping list ("Previous Participants") for my next giveaways. If you do NOT want to be pinged, please say it in your comment

  • I will be using https://snackaholic.github.io/hivefortune/en/ to randomly choose the winner. The tool will be used with these two settings: "Consider Comments" and "Remove Bots"

Previous Winner

image

Congratulations to @criptosectadepit for winning the previous Giveaway! I hope this helps you in your game!

The prize is already on your way! The transaction can be verified on Hive-Engine Explorer.

Previous Participants

If you don't want to get further notifications please leave a comment in this post and I'll remove your username from the list!

@amaillo, @bacon-dub, @blitzzzz, @british-bulldog, @camillecrls629, @danshak, @diegoloco, @dubble, @dyson-the-booper, @eddqq, @eijibr, @facu03, @falcout, @freed99, @failingforwards, @hakuz12, @idmr500, @instamental, @irisworld, @isag, @jakkal, @jdike, @johnripper, @krueger053, @lobaobh, @lipe100dedos, @lordflu, @makhinoo, @mateodm03, @mauriciolimax, @maurojd, @mengao, @myeong, @mizuosemla, @new.things, @nysster, @pregosauce, @rentaw03, @s3rg4, @subwaysurfer, @supriya.gupta, @technocrypton, @thaddeusprime, @theghost27, @thurawinkyaw, @vaynard86, @amaari, @belhaven14, @lofone, @oxidil, @saimaali, @tengolotodo, @whickey, @asakasa, @jay63, @joalheal, @nane-qts, @stamato, @xpax120, @cryptohaytham, @madeinspade, @xrobin, @asrullpare, @candnpg, @jagmeet12, @mario02, @arkasz, @chontico, @cobaltum, @d35tr0, @ericpso, @gwajnberg, @kolbi2, @phaeton, @preddor95, @shiftrox, @xheadhunterz, @dracozauberer, @shikiphantom, @jonimarqu, @kolbi, @stekene, @vasupi, @marvan777, @nechemiah, @bananofarmer, @deveter, @fredkese, @pochocletx, @coquicoin, @matthew1, @tfranzini, @atbui89, @caimanx, @kraaaaa, @oadissin, @theacks, @michupa, @cibi, @lacandela, @mateoo.alamo, @trashyomen, @captainquack22, @highhaschdi, @subidu, @beffeater, @dewabrata, @hatke, @hiveborgminer, @middle-earthling, @qyses, @neonkobra, @playbyhive, @zedamna2022, @deathstarer7, @kaale, @zottone444, @failingforward, @paulriq, @skybuds-gaming, @almightygrim, @henruc, @imno, @pix21, @xamesthyne, @mairapanelo, @operahoser, @pablodare, @fabiodc, @lordanquek, @mryoung1979, @lorddiablo, @sukmhaske, @zerold, @junnos, @aiyoras, @danideuder, @heutorybr, @indiebandguru, @joseacabrerav, @methodofmad, @nikoleondas, @ruralio, @arthursiq5, @fefe99, @gessy, @gs1, @ivanslait, @legalizabrazil, @rodri123, @tinyputerboy, @tokenizedsociety, @urkanon, @chaosmagic23, @crazyphantombr, @edusan, @nietokilll, @rbaetz, @zakludick

Thanks for reading this post, and until next time!

If you enjoyed the post, feel free to follow me as I'm routinely writing about Gaming, Investment, Fitness and Writing, and posting about other random fun subjects like Travel, Photography and Metal Detecting!

I'm also a Gaming Curator, both for NFT and regular Games, with experience on 1UP.zone and Ecency. If you want to vote on superb content, just Follow my Trail!

If you want to play fun NFT Games, I do strongly recommend Splinterlands, RisingStar, Rabona and dCrops. Send me a message if you need help starting out!

And, if you're feeling lucky, go to HiveSlotGames and win money by playing on the 🍀Roulette🍀, 🃏BlackJack🃏, 🎲Dices🎲 and 🎰Slots🎰!

Unless stated otherwise, all images are created and owned by me, or from the game depicted on this post.
This is definitely NOT financial, legal or investment advice. You wouldn't get your financial advice from a squirrel, would you? Cryptocurrencies are very volatile, so don't invest what you can't afford to lose.
Also, believe it or not, I'm not actually a squirrel! This handsome rodent in my profile picture is a character from 'Conker: Live & Reloaded'. Here's Real Life me!

Sort:  

I want to join this round of giveaway

!LOLZ
!gif ball

I have kleptomania.
When it gets bad I have to take something for it.

Credit: reddit
@luizeba, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aweee
Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive! Play for Free!
(1/6)

Gooi mielies! @zakludick

!PIZZA

!PIZZA for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
!PIZZA

!PIZZA for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

Loading...

tô participando ae kkkkk

!PIZZA !hivebits

!PIZZA for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

Tô achando que os comandos não funcionam as respostas de comentários kkkkk

O PIZZA não atualiza com um comentário embaixo; ele faz 1 comentário por postagem, e coloca todas as pizzas lá :D

ah kkkk
faz sentido

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

⚠ Starting June 16, HBIT will allow 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.

Thanks for the chance
@candnpg
!PIZZA
!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

⚠ Starting June 16, HBIT will allow 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.

!PIZZA for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

Count me in, please!

!PIZZA

!PIZZA for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

Count me in.
@chaosmagic23
Good luck all!

Count me in, @eijibr

!PGM
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @luizeba

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


!PIZZA !PGM for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @luizeba, @eijibr

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy
!PIZZA

!PIZZA for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

conta comigo @lipe100dedos
!PIZZA

!PIZZA for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

Let's rock
@new.things
!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA
!CTP
!PGM
!HBIT

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @luizeba

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@luizeba, @new.things(1/4) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ Starting June 16, LUV will allow 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.

My Uncle used to work in a circus as a human cannonball.
They eventually fired him.

Credit: reddit
@luizeba, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/8)

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

⚠ Starting June 16, HBIT will allow 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.

!PIZZA !PGM !LOLZ for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @luizeba, @new.things

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Scientists just discovered a cow-like plant.
They’re calling it a BO-VINE.

Credit: reddit
@new.things, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @luizeba
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(9/10)

!LUV

@new.things, @luizeba(2/10) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ LUV now allows for 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.

Thanks for the giveaway!
My ign is @stekene

Count me in please! @lorddiablo

Conta comigo.

!hbit

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

⚠ Starting June 16, HBIT will allow 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.

!PGM
🤠

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @operahoser, @luizeba

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


!PGM for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @luizeba, @operahoser

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I'm in. !LUV ❤️
!PIZZA 🍕 & !LOLZ 🤣

@luizeba, @amaari(1/4) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ Starting June 16, LUV will allow 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.

My father wants me to study law and be a good lawyer
He needs me to get him out of jail.

Credit: vaipraonde
@luizeba, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @amaari
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/8)

!PIZZA !LUV !LOLZ for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

I wasn’t originally going to get a brain transplant
but then I changed my mind.

Credit: marshmellowman
@amaari, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @luizeba
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(10/10)

@amaari, @luizeba(3/10) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ LUV now allows for 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.

I want to participate! :)
@irisworld

Let's go!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA
!PGM

!PIZZA !PGM for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @luizeba, @thaddeusprime

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @thaddeusprime, @luizeba

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


count me in

thanks

@henruc

!lol

Women only call me ugly until they find out how much money I make.
Then they call me ugly and poor.

Credit: lofone
@luizeba, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @henruc
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)

!LOLZ for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

please count me in :)
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Hello, Luizeba!
Count me in for the giveaway, please
Thank you:)
@coquicoin

Congrats to the winner! and Good luck everyone!

I want to continue participating. @mario02

Count me in! Thank you for the giveaway!
IGN: @xheadhunterz
!Gif thank you
!HBIT
!LOLZ
!MEME


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

⚠ Starting June 16, HBIT will allow 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.

Please count me @s3rg4

another giveaway please count me in

IGN: @leevermoon

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Count me in

count me in thanks @pix21

@instamental

!gif Upvoted

!PIZZA

!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

⚠ HBIT now allows for 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.


<center.Contest: name the smallest HBIT bit. Info here.

!PIZZA for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

count me in
!CTP
IGN: @amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

 2 years ago  

Count me in bro!
!LOL
!PIZZA

What do you call a hospital for horses?
A horse-pital.

Credit: reddit
@luizeba, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lofone
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(1/4)

!PIZZA !LOLZ for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in
@wazock
Thanks!

Heya, count me fof this round please, @ruralio is my ign
Thx for the giveaways!!
!PGM
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @ruralio, @luizeba

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Hey! Count me In!
IGN: DeepSpiral (@deepspiral)
Appreciating the Chance! GL All!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA