Luizeba's Splinterlands Giveaway #0095 - THREE CARDS!

in THGaming2 years ago

Luizeba's Splinterlands Giveaway #0095 - 🤑Free🤑 Splinterlands Cards for You!

🎉 Splinterlands Giveaway! 🎉

I've decided to start some Giveaways in order to help new players to build their own card collection! My idea is to grow this initiative as much as I can without bankrupting myself 😝

Today's giveaway is THREE PELACOR DECEIVER!

image

Giveaway Rules

  • Just 💬 comment on this post to join the Giveaway!

  • ⬆️ Upvotes, 📢 Reblogs and 💸 Tips (🍕 PIZZA , 🍺 BEER, 🎮 PGM, ❤️ LUV , 🍷 WINE, 😆 LOLZ, 👫 ENGAGE, ❤️ ALIVE, etc.) are absolutely NOT required, but are greatly appreciated if done!! This will allow me to do more giveaways; and to give better, more expensive cards!

  • If you send me a tip, I'll send you a tip back!

  • Follows are also NOT required, but it'll help you get notified of future giveaways!

  • Winner will be drawn in the next giveaway post.

  • Put your Splinterlands username in your comment if it's not the same as your Hive username.

  • Participants will be added to the ping list ("Previous Participants") for my next giveaways. If you do NOT want to be pinged, please say it in your comment

  • I will be using https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/ to randomly choose the winner. The tool will be used with the "Exclude Bots" option.

Previous Winner

Congratulations to @yeckingo1, @jdike and @henruc for winning the previous Giveaway! I hope this card helps you in your game!

The card is already on your way, and the transaction can be verified on Peakmonsters' Explorer.

Previous Participants

If you don't want to get further notifications please leave a comment in this post and I'll remove your username from the list!

@agitator33, @amaari, @amaillo, @aristak, @arpuch, @attentionneeded, @asrullpare, @ayi445, @belhaven14, @bigbarger, @bitcoinflood, @blitzzzz, @brando28, @caimanx, @chakkii, @cjames-40, @cryptohaytham, @danna23, @davideownzall, @dinadan2001, @dryst, @dubble, @edskymiguel, @edsonmarinho, @eijibr, @eman13088, @failingforward, @falcout, @gabefessor, @gestion.alive, @genming, @ggbits, @golemnus, @guurry123, @henruc, @henster, @heutorybr, @highfist, @hoffmeister84, @iamhewho, @idmr500, @imfarhad, @irisworld, @jagmeet12, @jakkal, @jdike, @jmehta, @jingo-submo, @jgodfry, @jobmen, @jhuleader, @johnripper, @kar2s, @karmaa13, @kfccccc, @koodies, @legalizabrazil, @lipe100dedos, @lordflu, @luckbound, @madjimmy, @maggotmilk, @makhinoo, @marleyroots, @makhinoo, @mateodm03, @markus-a, @mauriciolimax, @mengao, @michupa, @mizuosemla, @mrnestea, @mxm0unite, @nane-qts, @new.things, @nikoleondas, @nyinyiwin, @nyimwa, @nysster, @noctury, @onefapman, @packagedmilk, @preddor95, @redvolk, @relf87, @rzc24-nftbbg, @s4mura1777, @shiftrox, @sm-trainer, @stdd, @stekene, @steem82868, @stekene, @skillzdal, @splinner4winner, @tabs1250, @technocrypton, @tengolotodo, @thomas.ich, @thurawinkyaw, @tfranzini, @trashyomen, @uglykillerpigz, @urkanon, @xykorlz, @xheadhunterz, @zakludick, @zallin, @zanthu, @zerold, @klaucsani, @rentaw03, @lofone, @deathstarer7, @squishna, @chontico, @cibi, @lorddiablo, @candnpg, @doqda, @methodofmad, @zero2hero1, @dr-doofus, @evanr, @mr-house, @myeong, @screamheart, @dracozauberer, @junnos, @krueger053, @m3ss, @thecuriousfool, @yeti72, @vaynard86, @asakasa, @butops, @marvan777, @yeckingo1, @lobaobh, @teerandom, @akameli, @lordanquek, @nativos, @lacandela, @jonimarqu, @maakue, @subidu, @failingforwards, @fire-born, @kqaosphreak, @thranax, @danideuder, @thaddeusprime, @zedamna2022, @chrismacys, @n0chance4u, @norseland, @ukyron3, @underlock, @zottone444, @burnthotpocket, @kraaaaa, @creativepixie, @fragozar01, @lukeeeyy, @diogenes.cynic, @ghua, @paulriq, @beffeater, @mario02, @gessy, @david-lindsay, @invest-time, @junkodo, @qoogohome, @rainasy, @splinterob, @imno, @siiiiichfried, @waynechuasy, @neong, @operahoser, @ringo95, @tinyputerboy, @arthursiq5, @chokage, @cogie88, @flummi97, @nietokilll, @sygxwin, @vagabond42069, @wlffreitas, @stamato

Thanks for reading this post, and until next time!

If you enjoyed the post, feel free to follow me as I'm routinely writing about Gaming, Investment, Fitness and Writing, and posting about other random fun subjects like Travel, Photography and Metal Detecting!

I'm also a Gaming Curator, both for NFT and regular Games, with experience on 1UP.zone and Ecency. If you want to vote on superb content, just Follow my Trail!

If you want to play fun NFT Games, I do strongly recommend Splinterlands, RisingStar, Rabona and dCrops. Send me a message if you need help starting out!

And, if you're feeling lucky, go to HiveSlotGames and win money by playing on the 🍀Roulette🍀, 🃏BlackJack🃏, 🎲Dices🎲 and 🎰Slots🎰!

Unless stated otherwise, all images are created and owned by me, or from the game depicted on this post.
This is definitely NOT financial, legal or investment advice. You wouldn't get your financial advice from a squirrel, would you? Cryptocurrencies are very volatile, so don't invest what you can't afford to lose.
Also, believe it or not, I'm not actually a squirrel! This handsome rodent in my profile picture is a character from 'Conker: Live & Reloaded'. Here's Real Life me!

Sort:  

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

!MEME for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK


Credit: supremo8369
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy
!PGM
!GIF thanks !MEME


Credit: lolztoken
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

!PGM for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

count me in please
!pizza
!gif thank you

Count me in please @danideuder

!LOLZ

I used to be addicted to soap.
But I'm clean now.

Credit: reddit
@luizeba, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @danideuder
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(1/1)

!LOLZ for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

The first time I got a universal remote control I thought to myself
This changes everything.

Credit: marshmellowman
@danideuder, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @luizeba
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(7/10)

count me in

thanks

@henruc

!lol
!luv

Did anyone hear the rumor about butter?
Don’t worry I won’t spread it.

Credit: reddit
@luizeba, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @henruc
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(1/2)

!LOLZ !LUV for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

My friend got a heart transplant but regretted it immediately.
You could say he had a change of heart.

Credit: reddit
@henruc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @luizeba
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(5/10)

@zakludick

!Gif cards

!PIZZA

!PIZZA for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

Loading...

@vempromundo in the contest

!MEME for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Count me in please! @lorddiablo 😌

!MEME for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK


Credit: crnmege
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

😎👍😎👍
🥦 !BBH !PGM 🥦

You need to stack more BBH (Each 1000 BBH in your wallet allows you to send 1 BBH per day)

Congratulations @luizeba! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 18000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 19000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Count me in please @tengolotodo
Congrats to the winners and thanks for your giveway

!MEME for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

conta comigo!
@lipe100dedos
!PIZZA

!PIZZA for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

count me in
@qoogohome
!gif thank you

!MEME for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK


Credit: crossedmat
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Count me in! Thank you for the giveaway!
IGN: @xheadhunterz
!Gif thank you
!MEME
!PIZZA


Credit: wofaipeace
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

!PIZZA for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

In!
@arpuch
!LOLZ !PGM

I swapped our double bed for a trampoline without telling my wife.
She really hit the roof!

Credit: reddit
@luizeba, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @arpuch
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(1/10)

!PGM !LOLZ for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

What rock band has a huge ghost following?
The Boo Boo Dolls.

Credit: reddit
@arpuch, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @luizeba
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(6/10)

count me in please @ericburgoyne

!CTP

!PIZZA

!PIZZA for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

!MEME for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Count me in.
IGN: gregory-f
!PGM

!PGM for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

I am in!
@irisworld

!MEME for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

count me in
IGN:amaillo-m
!Gif dancing-8bits

!MEME for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Count me in, please!
@mauriciolimax

Let's go!
@thaddeudprime
!PIZZA

!PIZZA for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

Count me @nietokilll
!meme !gif


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Count me in @urkanon !PGM

!PGM for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

I'm in
Thks
!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Contest: Nominate a symbol for the quark.

!PIZZA for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

I hope to win
!PIZZA

!PIZZA for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

@jdike enters this giveaway

Count me in, bro!
@stdd
!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Contest: Nominate a symbol for the quark.

Count me in
@crazyphantombr
!PIZZA

!PIZZA for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

I'm in! Same username as Hive 😁

Count with me <3

!PIZZA !hivebits

!PIZZA for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Contest: Nominate a symbol for the quark.

count me in, thanks
@imfarhad

I'm in. !LUV ❤️
!LOLZ 🤣
!PIZZA 🍕

I used to be addicted to soap
but now I'm clean.

Credit: lofone
@luizeba, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @amaari
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(4/8)

!PIZZA !LUV !LOLZ for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

What rock band has a huge ghost following?
The Boo Boo Dolls.

Credit: reddit
@amaari, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @luizeba
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(4/10)

Count me in please, thank you very much.
IGN: @flummi97

@operahoser
!PGM 🤘

!PGM for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you
!PIZZA

!PIZZA for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

Thanks for the contest and !hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Contest: Nominate a symbol for the quark.