🀘 Daily Rising Star Giveaway - 2000 Starbits Per Day 🀘 🎁

in THGaming β€’ 2 years ago

Hello again fellow Rising Star Mega Stars.

NEW RULES - PLEASE READ

To help my real players by sorting out the bots, I'm adding a secret word to the contest. In order to win, you will need to enter the secret word in your comments. The secret word will be in an image in the "How to Enter" section.

image.png

m4l-separator-4.png

Daily Starbits Giveaway

As a way to give back to the Rising Star community I'm giving away 2000 Starbits per day. Two lucky winners will each get 1000 Starbits!

m4l-separator-4.png

How To Enter

It is super easy to enter.

Just leave a comment below with the following secret word.

image.png

m4l-separator-4.png

The Fine Print

You need to enter by 6:00 am Eastern Time the day after this post is made or until I start on the next post which ever is later.

You don't need to upvote or re-hive this post although it would be very much appreciated.

image.png

Please, just one entry per person. No multiple account entries or bots.

I will pick the winner using the Random Comment Picker.

Open to New and Existing Rising Star players

If you aren't a Rising Star player yet, please consider using my referral link to sign up. You can get started for free and start building your Band and earning #STARBITS

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=captaincryptic

m4l-separator-4.png

Yesterday's Winner

Going to the autopicker gives me the winners - @rafasete and @facu03.

image.png

image.png

Congratulations to @rafasete and @facu03!

Better luck to the rest of you! Be sure to keep entering everyday... your time will come.

m4l-separator-4.png

PIZZA and LOLZ Fest!

I have loaded up this account on #pizza and #lolz and will be giving out a slice and a joke to my players as long as they last! An LOLZ will be given to the first 10 entries, and a slice of PIZZA will be given to the next entries, until I run out of pizza.

You do not need to tip me with LOLZ, PIZZA, or LUV but it would be appreciated.

Follow Me For More Giveaways

Enter today, enter tomorrow, and don't forget to enter next week!

Check out some of my favorite ways to earn crypto:

pbh.jpg
@playbyhive

m4l-separator-4.png

🀘 About Rising Star 🀘

Rising Star NFT Band Management Game

Rising Star is a Hive-Based card collecting and band management simulation game. Players can earn cryptocurrency called #starbits by playing which they can spend on more cards or trade for Hive.

Sort: Β 

pizza galore

!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!gif pizza

The first time I saw my future Wife was at the local Zoo.
I just knew she was a keeper.

Credit: reddit
@playbyhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @maakue
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/4)

Congrats to the winners, please count me in the next
@servelle
PIZZA
!LOLZ

I stayed up all night trying to find where the sun was.
Then it dawned on me.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@playbyhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(7/10)

Thanks for playing! !LOLZ

Some jerk threw a bottle of omega 3 pills at me.
Luckily my injuries were only super fish oil.

Credit: reddit
@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(9/10)

Pizza

!LOLZ

Why did the rooster cross the road?
To prove he wasn’t a chicken.

Credit: marshmellowman
@playbyhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lnakuma
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

Thanks for playing! !PIZZA

Thanks for doing the giveaways everyday @playbyhive πŸ₯³
!hbit
!pizza
I think I didn't have enough to start giving :P Lolz
Please count @spicywing again for the giveaway

!gif pizza

Well here is one more to get you closer! !LOLZ

Much Appreciated!
!hbit
!gif thank you

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><

What's the HBITgame? | Card 2 of 4

I'm so good at sleeping
I can do it with my eyes closed.

Credit: reddit
@spicywing, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(10/10)

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!! Pizza

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Thanks for playing! !PIZZA

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz pizza
!PIZZA !LOLZ

Where does the general keep his armies?
In his sleevies.

Credit: reddit
@playbyhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @blitzzzz
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/2)

Thanks for playing! !PIZZA

PIZZA
Count me in, @eijibr

!PIZZA !LOLZ

Why was it so easy for the scientist to learn how to make glass from lizards?
It was clear from the gecko.

Credit: reddit
@playbyhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @eijibr
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/2)

Thanks for playing! !LOLZ

Why did the astronaut throw away his vegetarian burger?
He wanted something *meteor*.

Credit: reddit
@eijibr, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/10)

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
playbyhive tipped blitzzzz (x1)
playbyhive tipped handtalk5 (x1)
eijibr tipped playbyhive (x1)
playbyhive tipped lnakuma (x1)
valdiva tipped playbyhive (x1)
maakue tipped playbyhive (x1)
@playbyhive(5/5) tipped @jdike (x1)
blitzzzz tipped playbyhive (x1)
rentaw03 tipped playbyhive (x1)
danideuder tipped playbyhive (x1)
pablodare tipped playbyhive (x1)
playbyhive tipped luizeba (x1)
spryquasar tipped playbyhive (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Thanks for playing! !LOLZ

My kids must love to camp
Whenever we go somewhere they keep asking RV there yet.

Credit: blockchainerx
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/10)

Participating, mate... adn, again, thanks for the giveaway!

Pizza

&

!PIZZA

!LOLZ and you are very welcome!

Dogs can't see your bones.
But CAT scan.

Credit: marshmellowman
@danideuder, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/10)

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03 !PIZZA

Thanks for playing! !LOLZ

The person who invented the umbrella actually wanted to call it the 'brella.'
But he hesitated.

Credit: reddit
@rentaw03, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/10)

PIZZA

Please count me on the giveaway
@coquicoin

Thank you!

Thanks for playing! !LOLZ

Ever seen a blacksmith join two metal sheets?
It's riveting

Credit: reddit
@coquicoin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/10)

I want to participate @emeka4
!PIZZA

@emeka4, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Thanks for playing! !LOLZ

I used to run an origami company.
But it folded.

Credit: reddit
@emeka4, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(6/10)

!PIZZA !PGM, @pablodare !Gif pizza party

Sent 0.1 PGM/LVL/1 STARBITS / 0,01 MOTA tokens to @pablodare, @playbyhive

remaining commands 4

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

Thanks for playing! !LOLZ

What did one cupcake say to the other?
You ain't seen muffin yet.

Credit: reddit
@pablodare, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(7/10)

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!PIZZA
!gif coin rain

Thanks for playing! !LOLZ

Which is faster
hot or cold?, Hot, because you can easily catch a cold.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(8/10)

!PIZZA

@valdiva

Thanks for playing! !LOLZ

@handtalk5 wants to win

!PIZZA

@handtalk5, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Thanks for playing! !PIZZA

@jdike is in with Pizza for !PIZZA

Thanks for playing! !PIZZA

joining @camillecrls629
PIZZA

I think I'm out of !LOLZ and !PIZZA so you can have my !hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><

What's the HBITgame? | Card 2 of 4

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14 Pizza

Thanks! count me in
pizza

Hi there and thanks for your giveaway
PIZZA
Please count me in @tengolotodo
Good luck everyone πŸ˜€

count me in

woooh pizza!

Thank you for the opportunity!
@spryquasar
!PIZZA

PIZZA
IGN: @amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

pizza

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Cheers for the giveaway!!

@screamheart

!Gif luck

Count me in Pizza

I'm in thanks!
@memiliano
Pizza

I just started with Rising Star. Do you have some good advice for a beginner?
Pizza

Gracias por los sorteos amigo!!
!PIZZA
PIZZA
Hive:@rogermaan3

@rogermaan3, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Hope I made it in time! Pizza!!!
@rayius

Not only in time... but you won!

Hehehehehe! Thank you so much! I literally woke up in panic cause I went to sleep and suddenly remembered about this!

count me!

thanks for the PIZZA xd

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA