🀘 Daily Rising Star Giveaway - 2000 Starbits Per Day 🀘 🎁

in THGaming β€’ 2 years ago

Hello again fellow Rising Star Mega Stars.

NEW RULES - PLEASE READ

To help my real players by sorting out the bots, I'm adding a secret word to the contest. In order to win, you will need to enter the secret word in your comments. The secret word will be in an image in the "How to Enter" section.

image.png

m4l-separator-4.png

Daily Starbits Giveaway

As a way to give back to the Rising Star community I'm giving away 2000 Starbits per day. Two lucky winners will each get 1000 Starbits!

m4l-separator-4.png

How To Enter

It is super easy to enter.

Just leave a comment below with the following secret word.

image.png

m4l-separator-4.png

The Fine Print

You need to enter by 6:00 am Eastern Time the day after this post is made or until I start on the next post which ever is later.

You don't need to upvote or re-hive this post although it would be very much appreciated.

image.png

Please, just one entry per person. No multiple account entries or bots.

I will pick the winner using the Random Comment Picker.

Open to New and Existing Rising Star players

If you aren't a Rising Star player yet, please consider using my referral link to sign up. You can get started for free and start building your Band and earning #STARBITS

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=captaincryptic

m4l-separator-4.png

Yesterday's Winner

Going to the autopicker gives me the winners - @jdike and @longganisan.

image.png

image.png

Congratulations to @jdike and @longganisan!

Better luck to the rest of you! Be sure to keep entering everyday... your time will come.

m4l-separator-4.png

PIZZA and LOLZ Fest!

I have loaded up this account on #pizza and #lolz and will be giving out a slice and a joke to my players as long as they last! An LOLZ will be given to the first 10 entries, and a slice of PIZZA will be given to the next entries, until I run out of pizza.

You do not need to tip me with LOLZ, PIZZA, or LUV but it would be appreciated.

Follow Me For More Giveaways

Enter today, enter tomorrow, and don't forget to enter next week!

Check out some of my favorite ways to earn crypto:

pbh.jpg
@playbyhive

m4l-separator-4.png

🀘 About Rising Star 🀘

Rising Star NFT Band Management Game

Rising Star is a Hive-Based card collecting and band management simulation game. Players can earn cryptocurrency called #starbits by playing which they can spend on more cards or trade for Hive.

Sort: Β 

I say jump @maakue

!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!gif jump

Thanks for playing! !MEME


Credit: arthursiq5
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Congrats to the winners, please count me in the next
@servelle
!Gif JUMP
!CTP
!PGM
!LUV
!LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @servelle, @playbyhive

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day
  • 5000 PGMs in STAKE = PRIZES DOUBLED

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What did the full glass say to the empty glass?
You look drunk!

Credit: hollowknightgod
@playbyhive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(10/10)

!LOLZ

What did the Golden Gate bridge say to the Golden Gate river when they broke up?
I'm over you.

Credit: reddit
@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/10)

Jump
!gif jump

Thanks for playing! !MEME


Credit: falcout
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
jump

Thanks for playing! !MEME


Credit: arthursiq5
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Jump
IGN: @amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Thanks for playing! !MEME


Credit: lucimorningstar
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

please count me in, thank you!
JUMP
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Thanks for playing! !MEME


Credit: falcout
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!! JUMP

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Thanks for playing! !LOLZ

I'd like to start a diet.
But I've got too much on my plate right now.

Credit: reddit
@luizeba, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(8/10)

Count me in again
!GIF JUMP

Thanks for playing! !LOLZ

I saw 4 guys beating up 1 guy so i stopped to help.
He had no chance against all 5 of us.

Credit: reddit
@handtalk5, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(7/10)

I'd like to jump please :) @belhaven14

Thanks for playing! !MEME


Credit: lordjulius
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

!JUMP
call me all days 😌
@pirulito.zoado
gooooooooooo baby
!HBIT
!PIZZA
!MEME
!gif lost vinkings


Credit: marioikada
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Awesome! Gonna jump for winning! Thx! @jdike
!PIZZA

Thanks for playing! !MEME


Credit: funnyvideostv
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Count me in jump

Thanks for playing! !MEME


Credit: funnypost
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

JUMP!!! How high?

@valdiva

Thanks for playing! !MEME


Credit: funnyvideostv
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Count me in! JUMP

My Rising Star name is tfranzini

Count me in again please :) @assasinos3
!LOLZ

!LOLZ

What do sea monsters eat for lunch?
Fish and ships.

Credit: reddit
@assasinos3, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/10)

JUMP
Count me in, @eijibr

!PIZZA

Thanks for playing! !LOLZ

What’s a squirrel’s favorite kind of joke?
Acorny one.

Credit: reddit
@eijibr, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/10)

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
eijibr tipped playbyhive (x1)
playbyhive tipped rentaw03 (x1)
playbyhive tipped zerold (x1)
jdike tipped playbyhive (x1)
playbyhive tipped henruc (x1)
playbyhive tipped rejicoronado (x1)
playbyhive tipped longganisan (x1)
@pirulito.zoado(2/5) tipped @playbyhive (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Count on me and JUMP!!!!

Thanks for playing! !LOLZ

Did you hear about the restaurant in space?
Great food, no atmosphere.

Credit: reddit
@danideuder, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/10)

Good to be back here, @beeminer
!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Thanks for playing! !LOLZ

I'm on a seafood diet.
When I see food I eat it.

Credit: happyme
@beeminer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/10)

JUMP
I want to participate @yeckingo1

Thanks for playing! !LOLZ

I’ve been told crocodiles can grow up to 15 feet
but I’ve never seen one with more than four.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(6/10)

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda

Thanks for playing! !LOLZ

It is raining so hard we may need an Ark
Luckily I Noah guy.

Credit: happyme
@harpreetjanda, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @playbyhive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(9/10)

jump

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Thanks for playing! !PIZZA

Thank you for the prize
JUMP

Thanks for playing! !PIZZA

Count me in!
@zerold
JUMP

Thanks for playing! !PIZZA

I jump to the list

Thanks for playing! !PIZZA

JUMP
Count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

Thanks for playing! !PIZZA

Jump

Please count me @s3rg4

Jump! Singing with the van halen! !LOL

Count me

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA