[EN/PT-BR] Splinter Drops: 6 years of life and great adventures

in THGaming12 days ago

Você pode conferir a postagem em PT-BR!


image.pngIdeogram

image.png

Splinterlands has reached its incredible 6 years of existence and even with the natural ups and downs for any modern game, it shows us that it is necessary to have resilience, courage to make decisions, innovation and a lot of willpower, in a world where NFT (Non-Fungible Token) games seem to have an expiration date, Splinterlands has been showing us that it is here to stay and become an unparalleled reference in this regard.

Recently, this month of May, I also had a birthday at Hive, reaching 3 years that I have been here on the network, my date is celebrated on day 8 and with Splinterlands it couldn't be any different, after all, it was the one that brought me to this world of games “Play2Earn”, thus being the my first battle was in May 2021, which brings me to the same number of 3 birthdays as a Splinter player.

image.png

I arrived here at that time looking for a game where, in addition to playing, we could earn money and resources, combining my great passion for games with the fact that I could actually earn something from it, as I always dreamed of being a streamer or just creating content focused on games. (ok, that has changed a little nowadays), I carried out countless searches on the Internet until I arrived at Splinterlands, some sites to get an idea, referred to it as “Steem Monsters”, if I'm not mistaken that was the old name, before it became Splinterlands.

Well, it was by carrying out this research that I ended up arriving at Splinterlands, I bought the Spellbook for $10 and thus my long journey began. At first I remember it was a lot of information, but little by little I began to understand how everything worked. The Token DEC was the reward for winning battles, since then so much has changed that I don't even remember exactly what some other processes were like, but, I can say that today the game is much better than when I started. One thing that helped me a lot was participating in the giveaways that the incredible Splinterlands community runs, as well as posting for weekly challenges like this one, where with the return of HBD (Hive Backed Dollar) of the same, I was able to invest in some cards.

When the edition of Chaos Legion arrived, this was the moment in which my career took a great leap forward, as I spent a few months investing practically everything I earned from posting in Splinterlands, so this edition is the strongest I have, I practically didn't make the same investment with Riftwatchers or Rebellion, but even so, I'm getting good victories, although today I leave it in the bot to play in wild mode, that Furthermore, it saves me time so I can pay attention to other things within Hive and the Brazilian community.

image.png

And to think that I carried out so many strategies, I experienced so many good and bad feelings, every moment was a learning experience. Speaking of the best, when I reached the diamond league for the first time and today I'm already the champion, it was an interesting feeling, despite not playing manually and when we structured our guild HIVE BR, and today we are the Portuguese language guild strongest that exists, coming first several times in Tier 3 and now in Tier 4, new challenges in search of the podium.

Even though I'm not investing much in cards, my biggest focus at the moment is increasing my SPS Stake, exchanging some tokens for it, to improve my rewards in battle victories, in addition to continuing to fight alongside my guild, consolidating good times with other members and strengthening the friendship between us.

Finally, the change that added the store where we spend Glint to obtain cards and other items was very successful, showing once again that it is always good to innovate to keep the game alive and fun. Can it be improved further? Of course, but, as I said, today is really cool and I believe there are a lot of good things to come. What will it be like next year? Next birthday? We have to be active to experience this moment, I’ll wait for you there!

sun_divisor.webp

image.pngIdeogram

image.png

Splinterlands chegou em seus incríveis 6 anos de existência e mesmo com os altos e baixos naturais para qualquer jogo moderno, ele nos demonstra que é preciso ter resiliência, coragem para tomar decisões, inovação e muita força de vontade, em um mundo onde jogos NFT (Non-Fungible Token) parecem ter data de validade, Splinterlands vêm nos mostrando que veio para ficar e se tornar uma referência inigualável neste quesito.

Recentemente, neste mês de maio, também fiz aniversário na Hive, chegando a 3 anos que estou aqui na rede, minha data é comemorada no dia 8 e com o Splinterlands não poderia ser diferente, afinal, foi ele que me trouxe para este mundo de jogos “Play2Earn”, sendo assim a minha primeira batalha foi em maio de 2021, o que me leva ao mesmo número de 3 aniversários como jogador de Splinter.

image.png

Cheguei aqui naquela época buscando por um jogo onde além de jogar, pudéssemos ganhar dinheiro e recursos, unindo minha grande paixão em jogos com o fato de realmente poder ganhar algo com isso, como sempre sonhei em ser um streamer ou apenas criar conteúdo focado em jogos (ok, isso mudou um pouco atualmente), realizei inúmeras pesquisas na Internet até chegar ao Splinterlands, alguns sites para se ter ideia, se referenciavam a ele como “Steem Monsters”, se não em engano esse era o nome antigo, antes de se tornar Splinterlands.

Bem, foi realizando essas pesquisas que acabei chegando ao Splinterlands, comprei o Spellbook por $10 e assim a minha longa jornada se iniciou. No começo lembro que era muitas informações, mas aos poucos fui entendendo como tudo funcionava. O Token DEC era a recompensa por ganhar as batalhas, de lá para cá mudou tanta coisa que nem lembro exatamente como era alguns outros processos, mas, posso dizer que hoje o jogo está bem melhor de quando entrei. Uma coisa que me ajudou bastante foi participar dos sorteios que a comunidade incrível do Splinterlands realiza, além das postagens para os desafios semanais como este, onde com o retorno do HBD (Hive Backed Dollar) das mesmas, pude investir em algumas cartas.

Quando chegou a edição do Chaos Legion, este foi o momento em que minha carreira deu uma ótima alavancada, pois fiquei alguns meses investindo praticamente tudo o que ganhava com as postagens no Splinterlands, então essa edição é a mais forte que tenho, praticamente não fiz o mesmo investimento com os Riftwatchers ou Rebellion, mas mesmo assim, estou conseguindo boas vitórias, apesar de que hoje deixo no bot para jogar no modo selvagem, isso além de tudo me salva tempo para poder dar atenção em outras coisas dentro da Hive e da comunidade brasileira.

image.png

E pensar que realizei tantas estratégias, vivi tantos sentimentos bons e ruins, cada momento foi uma aprendizagem. Falando dos melhores, quando cheguei a primeira vez na liga diamante e hoje já na campeão foi uma sensação interessante, apesar de não jogar manualmente e quando estruturamos nossa guilda HIVE BR, sendo que hoje somos a guilda da língua portuguesa mais forte que existe, ficando vária vezes em primeiro no Tier 3 e agora no Tier 4, novos desafios em busca do pódio.

Apesar de não estar investindo muito em cartas, meu maior foco no momento é aumentar o meu Stake de SPS, trocando alguns tokens por ele, para melhorar minhas recompensas nas vitórias das batalhas, além de continuar lutando ao lado da minha guilda, consolidando bons momentos com os outros membros e fortalecendo a amizade entre nós.

Por fim, a mudança que adicionou a loja onde gastamos o Glint para obter cartas e outros itens foi bem acertada, mostrando mais uma vez que é sempre bom inovar para manter o jogo vivo e divertido. Dá para melhorar mais? Com certeza, mas, como dito, hoje está bem legal e acredito que muita coisa boa está por vim. Como será no próximo ano? No próximo aniversário? Temos que estar ativos para vivenciar este momento, te espero lá!

image.png

banner_hiver_br_01.png

🔹Hive Games: Splinterlands | dCrops | Terracore | Holozing🔹

🔹Play and Mine Crypto: Rollercoin | Follow me on X🔹

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

!ALIVE
!LOL

@shiftrox! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ phillarecette. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Apparently to start a zoo you need at least 2 pandas a grizzy and 3 polars.
It’s the bear minimum.

Credit: reddit
@shiftrox, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of phillarecette

(5/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

thx!

!LOL !BBH !LUV

phillarecette, shiftrox sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@phillarecette! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @shiftrox. (2/20)

Why should you never brush your teeth with your left hand?
A toothbrush works much better.

Credit: reddit
@phillarecette, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of shiftrox

(2/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.

I hope there are more good times ahead, I've got a lot invested in cards still, and they haven't been doing well price wise. Let's both hope for a run in the bull market!
!BBH

@shiftrox! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (11/50)

That's why I'm afraid to invest even more in the cards and prefer to focus on the SPS. The value of the cards seems to be going down all the time, so maybe there's no way of making a profit or anything like that with them. The best thing is to wait for an effective bull market and enjoy the moment!

!BBH !LOLZ

@thebighigg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @shiftrox. (7/20)

Lotrimin should make NFTs
They are good at making things non-fungible.

Credit: theabsolute
@thebighigg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of shiftrox

(4/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

nice post!

Thank you very much my friend, I'm happy with those words!

!BBH !LOLZ

@booboohabibi! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @shiftrox. (6/20)

Where does an 800 pound gorilla sleep?
Wherever he wants.

Credit: reddit
@booboohabibi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of shiftrox

(3/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

@shiftrox, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @shiftrox gets !LOOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Was ist grün und schlittert über die Wiese?
Ein Pinguin im Tarnanzug.

Credit: thatgermandude
@shiftrox, ich habe dir im Namen von @hiq.smartbot einen $LOLZ Token gesendet
Verwende den Befehl !WITZ oder !LOOL, um einen Witz und ein $LOLZ zu teilen.

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
.(6/8)

!ALIVE
!LOL

@shiftrox! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ cryptoyzzy. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I left my last girlfriend because she wouldn’t stop counting.
I wonder what she’s up to now.

Credit: reddit
@shiftrox, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cryptoyzzy

(9/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Thx man!

!LOL !BBH

@cryptoyzzy! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @shiftrox. (3/20)

Why can’t you trust an atom?
Because they make up literally everything.

Credit: marshmellowman
@cryptoyzzy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of shiftrox

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

 6 days ago  

!PGM
!LOLZ
!PIMP

Upvoted :)


You must be killin' it out here!
@thgaming just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @shiftrox.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Thank you very much! Cheers!

!BBH !LOLZ

@thgaming! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @shiftrox. (1/20)