You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star Turns Two Years Old!

in THGaming2 years ago

Sorry for the delay... I started a DM for us and I have something ready for you to take a look at. You may have to guide me a bit more on best practices (if you want an NFT or something like that). The Discord link is https://discord.gg/MstGnEKS.

Thanks, @forkyishere. Hope all is well. 🙂

Sort:  

Hey, no rush mate... thanks for the enthusiasm.

That discord link didn't work, but I am basically on tones of channels... search for @forykw 🙃

Posted via D.Buzz

Not sure why my link didn't work, but I see your chat prompt now. Sorry about that... the graphic is in there waiting for your perusal. (We're clearly on very different time zones, but I can be a bit of a night owl at time... so we'll probably still run into each other occasionally.) 😀

I am on UTC+13 (aka, the future)... so yeah. But sometimes I do also very long nights... or early mornings. Depends.

Posted via inji.com