You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Reserve Piatra Cetii

in TravelFeed4 years ago

In a few decades we might all rush towards such a living. I sometimes envy those who are away from the civilized world but, can't say that I'm fully prepared to make that move tomorrow... Great pics by the way.

Sort:  

I would love living like this, I seriously consider it. As long as you can have access to all the good modern stuff and a way to sustain yourself.... I would pick living in such location over any fancy house in the middle of the town. I came to value more peace, nature and secluded places as I grew older. I especially like these type of places because there aren't many people. I am not a people person. I prefer fewer people with more quality in their character.
Thank you, the pics did not do it justice, reality is always much better