BEAUTIFUL DAY AT "WATER PARK "Rangpur city | BANGLADESH...

in TravelFeed2 years ago (edited)

Good morning guys


In my todays blog I want to share with you my recent travel place.


pixlr.jpg


Hey guys I hope you all are doing well .In my todays blog I want to share with you my recent travel place.Recently I went one beautiful place with my family.


IMG-20220204-WA0003.jpg


I went with my Elder sisters ,nephew and cousins.WE didn’t went together from six month .So that’s day I decided we should go outside.

Because family trip always nice and makes good memories with family.Also I love to spend time with my big family.

Thats day we just enjoyed that place.My nephew was so much happy.Because for busy schedule I was not able to spend time with them.Because of admission process I was so much busy I discussed with you already in my vlog.

IMG_20220204_162124_200.jpg


LETS TALK ABOUT PLACE NOW THATS I VISITED


Anyway I visited place thats near from my house.Its take about twenty minutes from my house .As I told you I am from Rangpur city.This place name “WATER PARK”.This place is really one of the beautiful in my city.

In rangpur city also have some place but not so many I can say.But one by one I will show you all some popular place.”WATER PARK” is one of the newest park in my city.


WATER PARK SMALL STORY

arrows.jpg


IMG_20220204_161352_280.jpg


AHH I don’t know really so much.But I heard from people and that’s I am going to share with you.Although its new but I can say its just swap from old to new version hehehe.So many years ago one park made that’s name “CHIKLI PARK”.


IMG_20220204_161510_105.jpg


FIRST I have to describe it for better explain. “CHIKLI PARK” was front side from WATER PARK . IN CHIKLI PARK have one big pond I don’t know its actual size.

When I was child I heard that’s its have one building people take rent that’s building for marriage reception,meetings,birthday parties.But day by day its changed lot.

Some years ago I seen in some photos they added speed boat as I said there oner big pond .Also so many water playing item for people.


IMG_20220204_161530_729.jpg


But from this chikli park now behind this park have big place .So some investor taken lease this place and made more beatiful.So we can say its new version of “CHIKLI PARK”.


diamond.jpg


WHATS ACTUALLY HAVE IN THIS PARK


zigzag.gif

IN “WATER PARK”have lots of item.As I said its have one big pond .So its speciality is water.In this park have so many place that’s full with water ,so many beautiful small tress, seating place, one train also so many.

Also one water falling hand made place with nice decoration .Also have restaurant people seat anywhere .They can order food they will serve food where ever you seat.


BEAUTIFULL PLACE FROM WATER PARk

arrows.jpg


Lets enjoy nature

This the place I like most.Some lady really enjoying there.I waited for seat there.But they were not leaving.You can see this seating place they made in water.Its something can romantic at night more.


IMG_20220204_161459_539.jpg


Here stares are really cool.Upside have some chair and table for seat.So there people seat for order food.Also when you will be there in upside you can able to see full view.Thats really will be amazing.


IMG_20220204_161515_257.jpg


I like this place lot.Next time I am going to capture some photos here.I really like it so much.Its look like small bridge.My nephew did lots of fun there .

IMG_20220204_161501_373.jpg


So here is my nephew.They did so much fun there.Although I was afraid because there water everywhere.But I am happy because they enjoyed it.I really spent so cute moment with them.


IMG_20220204_161457_442.jpg

I am going to leave this two picture for you guys.Let me know what's is this ??


IMG_20220204_161437_273.jpg

IMG_20220204_161444_325.jpg


So this one another place people can seat.But it's have some specialiy like you can watch beautiful fish from right side .


IMG_20220204_161449_695.jpg


So here some beautiful fish.There this is the place I like lot.So many places they kept small fishes.Kids enjoyed lot.My nephew stayed there ten minutes.


IMG_20220204_161434_289.jpg


Here train for kids.But that's time it was not started yet.My nephew was cried for try that one.But it's sad.


IMG_20220204_161441_756.jpg


So this two place I capture randomly.One is for seating and another one is like open seating place for sell Bangladeshi tasty food fuchka.Fuchka is my favourite item in food.Its spicy although I don't like so much spicy.


IMG_20220204_161452_165.jpg


This place is for big families.Like us many go there with families.Thats also special in park the did lot.Also I made it so many types like two ,Three,four also many types.I will say it's better system.


IMG_20220204_161522_110.jpg


That's end here....


Guess who is she???...


IMG_20220204_161336_998.jpg


clean-ornate.gif


SYSTEM FOR ENTER


I didn’t like that system .But place like that in my city I didn’t want
To miss.So in this park for enter you have to buy ticket two times.Thats cost can take may be 1$ per person.i am confused because I taken so many ticket together.

Actually I remember 0.30 cents for each ticket.So for one person it’s about 0.60 cents.But as I said there have so many items if you want to ride you have to big amount .for each 5$.Some are low.

I will say riding sector so much expensive.I skipped it.Also with my nephew I was afraid.Because there age is not enough for riding in water.

clean-ornate.gif


SOME SUGGESTION


arrows.jpg

At the end I can say this place is really beautiful and newest park in my city.It will give you fresh environment.Also kids will enjoy lot.But so much water in pond so parents have to be very careful.

Its look more beautiful in night.i hope I will go there soon at night.I will show you again in vlog or blog.Because its look more beautiful at night .Give one better light setting every sight look awesome.

But its making more item for kids actually.Also I felt some problem about food .Actually foods price expensive .Also not so much good.Food taste was horrible.So need improvement in this sector .But their behave was good.


ITS TIME FOR END MY LECTURE…


arrows.jpg


Anyway I hope you enjoyed this beautiful place .If you have any question you guys can ask me .Please let me know this place you like it or not.Any kind of feedback will make me happy.

Bye bye…Take care

...Biggest love from Afrin...


IMG_20220204_161355_109.jpg


hive dividers-12.png


THANKS FOR READING


diamond.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnbC3ct3TowQrs3XbaJemgH7dwVBuWH2GK8B4ZZ8zFYPTcsAxwtzm6MsK4cgBVG8dkmQnFp.png


MY CONTACT INFORMATION


Twiter

Discord

My Hive blog


@AFRINSULTANA

qjrE4yyfw5pQYiuVvgYiUBP16WHGGN7UNn1BCdGe5cvzRVPy5i1AyJTTNN4UWg45BgnV2o9yKYqxfdFzUsCUPQAPHyNwPLKVfFmmdoraoSfLg8hniZrDdZVG.jpeg

Thumbnail_1586281642962.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJb4ARrxQxCjX4jizub4U5CAK3WwB89qAGboHieHfAJKGGhJj7ZU6xJVdASzUoCKfYmSdSMcsUuTw5uGXBWZezUD5r7TrGA7PSvEvU7pwG.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow that's such a nice water fall haha what country is this?

Hah you need to have someone make a hive anime character out of your face

Your a human anime character lol so much potential

Posted using Dapplr

It's Bangladesh .Hehe why you are saying that??

Wow! The place is so beautiful 🥰. I'd love to travel to such a place. I'm pretty sure you had a lot of fun.

Yes I did lot fun there.Thanks dear..

You're welcome

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hi @afrinsultana,
Great to see you using the #travelfeed tag! We launched the #travelfeed curated tag more than 3 years ago and have been supporting the best travel blogs on Hive ever since. But did you know that TravelFeed has evolved? Based on the feedback of thousands of Hive travel bloggers we created TravelFeed.io.

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, automated adding to Pinmapple and more. We also offer many of the features you love on Peakd such as drafts and post scheduling. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

Unfortunately, focussing on developing the best platform for travelers means that we no longer curate the #travelfeed tag. But, you can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

We would love to see you on TravelFeed.io soon :)

Ops ..It's ok sir .I will use travelfeed.io from next time .Thanks a lot

Seems you did enjoy a lot.