Exotic? Absolutely! Vietnam. Part 1

in TravelFeed2 years ago

Greetings to all readers and authors! I am a singer and a traveler.
This is my first post in this wonderful community.

_018.jpg

It happened so in my life that I have traveled around 50 countries, and I would like to share with you some of my travel notes.

dsc04120.jpg

Most of all I like Southeast Asia, such countries as Vietnam, Cambodia, India are my favorite ones.These are countries with amazing culture, with different religions, and they are certainly very exotic for a person from a cold country with a moderate climate.

_061.jpg

Today I would like to tell you in general what interesting things you can see if you come to Vietnam for the first time. Why Vietnam? I have been living there for many months, not even as a traveler but as a local in some way.

_204.jpg

Here is the TOP, compiled by me after several trips to this wonderful country.

  • Temples of Vietnam are very diverse. These are Hindu temples, Buddhist and Confucian temples. Different beliefs are connected here and thanks to this, the temples look like fabulous buildings.

_455.jpg

_549.jpg

  • A huge number of mopeds and bicycles. Sometimes it looks like one solid wall of passing cyclists.In my country, for example, there are very few cyclists, they ride on special paths, and there are only a few of them on the roadway.

_.jpg

  • Amazing flora and fauna. The nature of Vietnam is luxurious. It has bright colors. There are many exotic birds and animals here, which are not found in the temperate climate of my country.

_084.jpg

dsc04079.jpg

  • Vietnamese cuisine. This is primarily, of course, seafood.It is prepared here right in front of you. And it is extremely fresh and delicious.

_046.jpg

_395.jpg

  • It is worth mentioning separately, of course, fruits in Vietnam. They may seem very strange. I was especially impressed by a fruit called Dragon Heart.Its appearance is very unusual.

_.jpg

A lot of interesting things are waiting for tourists in Vietnam. And the main thing is the sun, lots of sun, summer all year round. It's so wonderful when you come from a cold climate!

_.jpg

_.jpg

I wish everybody sunny mood and great impressions!

To be continued..

Sort:  

Hi @alenavladi,
Great to see you posting to the TravelFeed community! We launched the #travelfeed curated tag more than 3 years ago and have been supporting the best travel blogs on Hive ever since. But did you know that TravelFeed has evolved? Based on the feedback of thousands of Hive travel bloggers we created TravelFeed.io.

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

Unfortunately, focussing on developing the best platform for travelers means that we no longer curate the #travelfeed tag and the TravelFeed Hive community. But, you can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

We would love to see you on TravelFeed.io soon :)

thank you for this useful information! I will certainly try to register at TravelFeed.io . Travelling is my greatest hobby and I travelled much. I have many impressions to share!

hello dear @travelfeed! I need some help. I registered at travelfeed.io and i published my first post there. here is this post : https://travelfeed.io/@alenavladi/my-first-post-at-travelfeed-io . As I know it is automatically posted at ecency. And it is. But my post appeared not in travelfeed community but in haveyoubeenhere community. What did i do wrong? Oh is it all right? I will be very thankful for explanations! P.S. i also noticed that the tag haveyoubeenhere stands the first among my tags though i didn't put it, I just pointed my destination at the map which was at travelfeed.io

Hi @alenavladi, that is alright :) We decided to focus our efforts on the TravelFeed platform so we currently don't actively moderate the TravelFeed community on Hive as we do our platform, so posts go to the Haveyoubeenhere community by default if you set a location on the map. If you would like to post to a different community, you can select that.

Thank you! With understanding of this question I feel better:)

These are great photos. I adore dragon fruit one of my favourite fruits

Thank you! Dragon fruit is really very exotic. I took it to Russia on board the plane and it travelled there for 12 hours. My family liked it!)

I am Vietnamese. I am very happy to read your post about my country. Thank you for sharing ❤️

Your country is great! I fell in love with it. Thank you for your comment!

Great shots. That first picture of the restaurant or swimming pool clubhouse on the beach is just amazing. Looks like a wonderful place for sure!

Thank you! :) nothing can be better than the sea, the sun and a good hotel:),no work, no problems!