You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TravelFeed 3.0, Independence And Cross-Posting

in TravelFeed4 years ago (edited)

Asking for delegations yes, who didn't with a project or applications but you can't say that we've been deep down the crack, leaving it spiffy clean just to get a delegation.

So now projects supporting STEEM who are not us or ok on HIVE? You said it!

Sort:  

Yes, as an investor I would love to work with your team. /s

You guys repel investors; and you are surprised you lack funding.

You guys have no real traffic; and you are surprised you lack funding.

You keep wasting time with me, an individual that wants nothing to do with TravelFeed, instead of working internally with your team and improving your app/product to be more inviting to investors. Keep wasting time arguing in the comments. And it isn't just one of your team, but several.

I spend some time, as a Hive stakeholder, curating content on the blockchain. That means upvoting valuable content and downvoting non-valuable or abusive content. I have made my mind up regarding TravelFeed and when I see the posts I will vote accordingly.

Have a good day, sir.