You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stepping into heaven: My Unforgettable Trip to Kashmir!

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Kashmir looks amazing...I love that photo of you guys kicking-back in the boat and the ones in the snow. I'm from Australia so snow is not something I get to see much. This is a pretty cool photoblog and thanks also for some text clarification along the way.

Sort:  

Though we live beside India, there isn't any snow in Bangladesh as well. I saw my first snowfall in Kashmir.
Thanks for your time in reading my blog. Stay in touch!

It snows here in Australia, but not in the State I live in, and only in a small part of the year. Snow is cold and can be a really annoying condition to live in I guess, but it's certainly beautiful.

Thanks for your reply, I appreciate you taking the time to do so. All the best for the week ahead.