The ever paradise, now a ghost town, lost paradise adventure

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience



Ruins, should be the yearning place of many adventure lovers, and amusement parks are also carrying the memory of a generation. If you revisit an old park, it will evoke a lot of memories! Is there a ruin amusement parks in your city? And is there one that carries your memory?

I have only recently known that this paradise is deserted, but if it didn’t desert, I have no interest to come again. I wanna come here for adventure just because it is deserted! Last time it should have been 10+ years ago ! When I was in primary school, our teachers also would bring us here for spring tours.

Lotus Cup, I liked to play it when I was a child, especially when my parents played it together with me. But now I don’t feel any funny about it , the happiness of childhood is so simple!

The little train, I remember when I grow tall enough, I still took this with my younger brother. The little train move slowly , but I still holding my brother tightly, afraid that he would be throw out!

The signs have been covered by vines. I don’t know how long this paradise has been abandoned here, how long it will keep abandoned. Will there be a chance to come in again after two years? Or has it been converted into modern buildings?

Thriller house, remember at that time after entered, someone was pushing behind me, and the one in front of me was pushed by me, and then I passed the thriller house between screams! who am I? where am I? What just happened inside? Is there anything terrible? No impression at all! The most terrifying ones are those screams!

Turbo drop, what a terrible facility! I am not enough brave to play, although I am a person who is not afraid of riding a roller coaster!

Many romantic movie will appear carousel, but this ruined carousel should be more suitable for making horror movies, do you thing so?

A fraudulent shop, remember that a cup noodles here was cost 18 yuan, but if bought at outside just 3 yuan! Normally, we would take our own foods for spring tours!

Dodgems, I remember my dad played together with me when I was a child, and few years later I went to other parks to play, I can still regain the happiness same as that time. Dodgems must be an enduring game for adults and children!

The dolls outside the Western Train are so weird! Won’t it scare children? It should be very scared if come at night? In fact, I really want to come again at night, it should be more like an adventure!


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

So many memories captured in one place! What a lovely post @gillianlien! This photo really struck a chord with me...

image.png

!tip

🎁 Hi @gillianlien! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: Side Hustle... Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.



This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a reblog
to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

IN PROUD COLLABORATION WITH @JAYNIE & THE POWER HOUSE CREATIVES

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Congratulations @gillianlien! You received a sweet smile from TravelFeed. We love your work so keep up the good job. 😊

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@elsaenroute (TravelFeed team)

PS: Why not share your blog posts to your family and friends with the convenient sharing buttons on TravelFeed.io?

Hi @travelfeed team, may I ask why without any smile for my last post? Did you miss it ? Hope to get your smile ,thanks !

I think most of us have pleasant memories in places like these. It brings us back to our childhood. Thank you for sharing!