Sort:  

That's so true - in winter we say it's too cold und in summer it's too hot. If you ask me it could be spring and autumn only ;)


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Me too sir johannpiber, my favorite times of year. Was there any news today? it's 4:30pm here and I just got on steemit for the first time a little while ago.

Good morning my friend, it is 6:43am here and I am already at work while you might still be awake ;)

They predict snow for the weekend and it is quite cold outside already. Although I am longing for the spring I'd love to walk in the snow once last time this winter 😉


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Oh, very interesting! That would be great if it snowed. Is it still looking like it will snow there?

I have just been outside, @janton, and I think it might really snow over night, but I have no idea how much. I'll tell you tomorrow :)


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Howdy sir johannpiber, your comment was 10 hours ago, did it finally snow a decent snowfall?

Good morning @janton 🙂

No, it didn't snow over night, but at about 6 in the morning it began to snow and it is still slightly snowing. We'll see if it keeps snowing or if it will rain again.


A hot morning !COFFEEA is very important for me to wake up, but later on a cold !BEER would be nice to have 😉

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness