One day in unfamiliar village's nature || Traveling Blog ||

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


# Good Morning Friends

How are you all.Hope all are well.I am also pretty good.

Friends, today Monday 13 July 2020.

Today i will talk to you about my another trip.

# Let's talk

Friends, you know I always love to travel.

I always love to travel at nature and natural area.More love to travel the nature of the village.Love to travel unfamiliar places.Besides, traveling is a hobby of my life.Traveling is a part of my life.Because traveling brings joy to life.Traveling is good for health.The mind stays cheerful while traveling.Mind and health are good when traveling.I always share with you the beautiful moments of my travel.

So, a few days ago I went on a trip to another village.The name of the village is Kathalia (কাঠালিয়া).The village is located in Tangail district of Bangladesh.

I already knew that Kathalia village has a lot of beautiful nature.So one day I decided to go to that village.Then I went to that village last Thursday afternoon.I had my younger brother with me.Kathalia village is located 10 km north of our Gorashin village.Me and my younger brother left our home at 3pm last Thursday to go to that village.We first rented an auto car and reached a stand called Chawkbazar (চকবাজার).

Then we got out of the car and started walking.After a while I reached the road of kathalia village.Then we started walking along the road of kathalia village.As we walked we got to see the original nature of Kathalia village.

The village road is very beautiful.Just nature on both sides of the road.There are many trees on both sides of the road.Now is the rainy season.So water has entered the low places of the village.But nature is more beautiful in the water.We went a long way along the road.

We saw the soils road of that village.The people of that village along the soils road are cultivating vegetables.The view around is very beautiful.I am fascinated by the nature on both sides of the road.

I felt very good there.I thought I'd stay here.We stood on the side of the road for a long time.

Standing we saw the beautiful nature around the village.Then we stood on the side of the road and watched the sunset.Nature looked more beautiful while watching the sunset.

Then the evening came closer.Then we decided to come back our home again.Friends I took some pictures while visiting Kathalia village.I took pictures with my used mobile camera.I shared the pictures with you here.You can understand by looking at the pictures, How beautiful the village is.

Friends, Kathalia village is an unfamiliar village to me.But i love traveling to Kathalia village's nature.It was a very pleasant moment indeed.So I shared my beautiful travel moment with you.I hope you enjoy my travel story.

Stay well and stay safe.See you again.

# About Me

# @mdaminulislam

> I am Md Aminul Islam from Tangail district of Bangladesh.I live in Tangail city. I am a Degree (BSS) pass student.

I love my parents and my family members.I love working on HIVE BLOG.

I'm not a style man.I am a simple man.

My favourite game is Cricket.And my favourite hobby are Traveling, writing, blogging, photography etc.

[Follow my twitter](https://mobile.twitter.com/AminKha00102163)

[Subscribe my youtube channel](https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuJpE9ZV7N2Zw4_uoRRNO0A)

# Thank you

# @mdaminulislam


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @mdaminulislam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @mdaminulislam! Your post brought a smile to the TravelFeed team so we have sent you a smiley. Keep up the good job. 🙂

Feedback

We have 4 tips for you on how you can improve your post to receive more smiles for your future posts. To view the feedback, head to your TravelFeed Dashboard. Next to your post you will find a smiley, a click on it reveals the detailed feedback.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@elsaenroute (TravelFeed team)

PS: You can now search for your travels on-the-go with our Android App. Download it on Google Play