You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trip Extras - Porto Portugal

in TravelFeed2 years ago

Lovely photos that are indeed too good to not share.

Yes, that's a different, and the most beautiful McDonald's that I've ever seen too, I wonder if the food was superior in taste too...

Did you know that all McDonald's are not equal?
...if you don't believe, take a trip to the Philippines, and enter the McDonalds in Moalboal...I get the feeling there might be reviews online about it... 😶

Sort:  

I wonder if the food was superior in taste too...

My guess is that it's about the same food as most other locations haha

I know that the menus are always a little different in each country to suit the local taste, and the ingredient supplies I'm sure. I'd imagine that there are some pretty terrible ones out there in the world though haha

Did you have a bad experience at the one you are describing?

Did you have a bad experience at the one you are describing?

Haha! "Bad" would be putting it mildly.
They never have lettuce, tomatoes, and many other ingredients...it's a very long wait to get served, and never any muffins for a Mac Muffin, so it's just a burger bun...and the list goes on... maybe no coke, or coffee, but there's always rice available 😏

Haha that doesn't sound good at all. Definitely not a glowing recommendation lol