Mexico Travel Vlog #2: San Cristobal De Las Casas | Road To HiveFest 2023 (ENGLISH SUBTITLES)

in TravelFeed2 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Finally I've been able to edit vlogs from my trip to Mexico and HiveFest which have happened last year ;-)

There will be more episodes. On my way to Mexico south side first and then to a north side where Rosarito is and HiveFest event been.

Explore the charming city of San Cristobal de las Casas in Chiapas, Mexico in this travel vlog with English subtitles. Discover the beauty and culture of this unique destination!

Hope you liked them and I appreciate any support.

Thank You


Crypto T-Shirts Bitcoin Clothing Shop: https://neo-wear.com

Homepage: https://neopch.com

***Legal disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor. The advice here given is not a financial advice even though my excitement might make it look like such. Always Do Your Own Research!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to WorldMapPin! 🎉

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to WorldMapPin
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks Bot ;)

Hey @neopch, you are welcome.
But in this team we have as well a lot real hands working.
This one here comes from @detlev and he sends as well a beer.

Great to see that you use @worldmappin

Feel free to vote our proposal (#313) Peakd.com / Ecency /

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals/313
/ HiveSigner

🤗💪

The force is strong in @neopch

Do we meet at HiveFest in Split??

I don't think so 👻

Hello NEO. It sounds to me like you really enjoyed being there for Hive Fest. 😊

It would be a dream for me to attend a Hive Fest, especially if I have to travel to another country to be there. I would love to get to know new destinations in this way.

I hope you enjoyed your trip very much and I hope to see more of your content regarding your trip and that great experience, regards and a hug.

By the way, the sunset you showed was beautiful. 🤗

Thank you. Glad you liked it. You will go one day, just believe, write it down in your notepad and on your wall "I am going to HiveFest". Words gave energy and magic.

More episodes are coming, especially from the event :)

Take care.

I will take it into account, you are quite right, words have power for better or worse. In my case it's for good hahaha. Thanks for the tip.

I'm glad to hear more content is coming regarding Hive Fest, I'll keep an eye on your blog then.

Greetings and happy night from here. 🤗