You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally arrived at the perfect place for work, play and progress on a marvellous beach in Southern Albania | Diary

dude you are so hardcore ahahaha. i never let youtube autoplay on those occassions because i am just too weak and fragile. lol.
i would always vote for the conscious music series i featured. there is so much good deep music out there that - even if it makes you walk through a thorny valley - will always land you back safely with a smile in the end.
trips are too important to leave their direction to the gang and their pr department <3

https://peakd.com/conscious-music/@paradigmprospect/conscious-music-you-have-probably-never-heard-of-64-va-serbian-style-vol-2-1566505231

Now I'm thinking to create a playlist of all of them, but the above link contains all the previous ones.

hope you're doing well man! blessings to ya

Sort:  

I am doing well. i got a little promotion at work so I have a set schedule, guaranteed hours (that allows me to have a life) and now I can say no to overtime so I can't complain there. Some relationship drama but that happens to the best of us. I've actually written about that and the notable trips over the last couple of months.

I've had the auto play go both ways. The night of the accidental big trip, after I was out of body unaware of who I was, visiting some kind of entity or god or alien (it felt pretty real to me), I awoke with some band called Heilung playing. I had never heard of them before and I don't know why youtube decided to play their live show but I found it dark and strange but enjoyable and kind of fun to trip to. The other night, it came up with this:

I find it strangely beautiful but it was profoundly sad at the same time and that is where the trip turned. Oddly, I couldn't stop listening to them. It was disturbingly entrancing. That being said, the poly-tonal singing that they do did make the visuals dance in an odd way I have never experienced before. However that could be the additives I've been experimenting with in my mushroom tea too(cocoa powder, green tea, and cbd oil).

I'll have to check out that music and I'd like to hear that playlist.

I hope you're well as well.