Vacations at last | Sneak peak of the sea | Dear Diary

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Hello Hiveians from all around the World!!
It's my first post here to travel community but...
not my last since from today and for about 10 days I will be on vacations and I will share with you my travel news!!
But...
First things first!
Let's introduce myself here!

I am what my Profile says + I travel a lot ;)

My favourite family travel was to Kefalonia in 2018 and my favourite solitary trip was in Veneto (Padova, Venice etc) in 2016 and I am willing to speak about both experiences when I return home :)
So, I am very glad that I can finally travel around and... go to swim evey day by staying at... my sister's house!! :D
Due to COVID19 my husband lost his job, so we couldn't afford to visit an island but... thanks to my sister, (she gave her appartement to us for vacations), I will put my feet into the salty water :)

Saturday 8th of August, Somewhere

Dear Diary,
I finally arrived.. But since the weather has its upside downs and it's raining a lot... I... I will stare the sea from this window and I will pour more salt to tomatoes and cucumbers till my head dives in to the bottom of the sea!!!
Always Yours,
Puella Creativa,
P. S. I will keep the destination secret till my first plunge!!!

IMG_20200808_220839.jpg

So, how do you think?? How long will the weather keep me away from the sea?? Send me your comments and show me your love!!
Sort:  

Rain? Well, the nature needs it ;)

Indeed! Besides, I have my crochet hooks, 4 kids and a husband, so a couple of days will pass sooo soon!!

Have fun at your vacation @puellacreativa!
You'll be swimming at the sea tomorrow unless you are in Ioannina city which are cursed with eternal rain ☠️ Hahaha

Hahaha! As a matter of fact, yes, we went to swimming the other day since the rain stopped!! And now I can hear the song of crickets and cicadas all the time!

Hello dear friend @puellacreativa good afternoon
Nice to meet you, happy to have you among us, I appreciate that you have chosen us as your favorite social network.
Welcome and many successes
Have a happy vacation

Thank you very much!!! I really like Hive more than any other social medium
:)

Congratulations @puellacreativa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day