Oh! When Are We Going To Travel Again!

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Going through my photo library, I came across some photos of my trip to Nepal from a few years ago. I absolutely love the country's travel destination and the weather. It truly is a remarkable place to visit.

As I was looking at these photos, I couldn't help but feel a little sad. We have all been in lockdown for so long now. It feels like ages have passed and there seems to be no end in sight to this madness. I wonder when we will be able to travel again.

It would be awesome to be amidst mother nature, hang out with friends and family, eat at all the favorite places, and just live life the way it was supposed to be. I hope the day comes soon! For now, I am just sharing these photos with yall!

DSC_0072.JPG

IMG_0829.JPG

DSC_0109.JPG

DSC_0100.JPG

DSC_0099.JPG

DSC_0074.JPG

DSC_0046.JPG

DSC_0042.JPG

DSC_0030.JPG

DSC_0195.JPG

DSC_0240.JPG

Sort:  

I hope soon we could travel like before, anywhere anytime!

Yeah! I hope so too :)