Sort:  

Just made my first...well posted twice infact...mistake mistake!
But seems like the post doesn't open on my hive blog.

That's why I deleted the first one and tried again...but still the same. Now i have duplication on my hive blog! 😅😅😅

Overall I love the app...in couple of days will understand it better for sure.
And I will give some more feedbacks.
👍👍👍

Screenshot_20210423_031320.jpg

Interesting, looks like a bug on hive.blog! I forwarded the issue to the Hive developers. I started working on an update for hive.blog that will support truvvl embeds, I just checked and the error in your post is also gone in that update.

For now, you can view your post on Peakd Beta: https://beta.peakd.com/hive-100037/@progressivechef/travel-nature-mauritius-photography-travelfeed-20210422t230226519z

Excited to see more truvvl stories from you!