This is my entry for the Hive CCC's Street Art Contest #82

in StreetArt2 years ago

This is my entry for the Hive CCC's Street Art Contest #82: Fishing day By the Artist Vascomaio

https://peakd.com/hive-184784/@digi-me/ccc-s-street-art-contest-82-or-100-liquid-payout-as-prize-pool-and-winners-of-81

I can't upvote or repost it cause I am not using this Peakd... Hope it's not a prob? If so I am sorry.

I recognized this contest from the post of @heroldius

https://hive.blog/hive-184784/@heroldius/cccs-street-art-contest-82-pesta-uno-montreal

IMG_20220310_204919.jpg

IMG_20220310_205000.jpg

Long time ago that I posted some streetart from my beautiful Portugal, so I wanna take this chance and start again with it. Hope I will post more regularly cause the artist community is super lovely here. I will give my best to do so guys.

Fishing Day

By the Artist Vascomaio

about the artist

Vasco Maio is born 1983 and he is a visual artist based in Almada, Portugal. Close to lisboa. Directly in my neighborhood. Wooouuuhooouuuu.

He develops his work in painting and drawing, with the main focus on public art. He also dedicates himself to Design and Communication, where he works directly with clients, responding to the inherent pragmatism of the profession but never neglecting the artistic component of the projects.

This graffiti is also directly from Almada.

Photo is taken with my Huawei P30.

Hope you like it.

Sort:  

Beautiful work, very peaceful scene... this is what we need today.

Indeed. This is what we really really need 🙏🏼💖

Congratulations @akida! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago (edited) 

Hi, didn't notice you, please remember to post picture and link in our comments to enter. New contest out for this week here -> https://hive.blog/hive-184784/@digi-me/ccc-s-street-art-contest-83-or-100-liquid-payout-as-prize-pool-and-winners-of-82