CCC's Street Art Contest #105 these10fingers, Cape Town, South Africa

in StreetArt2 years ago

Since I´m still not running out of beautiful StreetArt from Cape Town, here comes another one. Once again from the suburb of Salt River, how could it be otherwise.

This time the artists name is these10fingers aka Stefan Smit and I´m not 100% sure if I showed you some of his work before. At some point I simply lost the overview about what I have posted and what I haven´t. Anyway, I like this one as it is huge and colourful.

IMG_1104.JPG


And like many of the paintings I have shown before, this one was created as part of the BAZ Art Festival. I guess most of the art in Salt River has the BAZ Art Tag on it.

IMG_1105.JPG


Kopie von HIVE Photography.png

Sort:  

Great find @betterthanhome 😎
I like the two halves with different colours. Warm and cold.
It’s big too…
Have a great week! 👋🏻☀️

yes, pretty cool. I love the closer look at the face

Yes, a cool work 🤓

Impressive work with this realistic portrait and this color scheme. I like the contrast between warm color cold color. Thanks for sharing these pics on The StreetArt Community.

True, especially on the second photo you can see how good it is.

wow it's beautiful like the matrix

Those background colors really draw your attention in. Is there significance to the 1's and 0's? I was thinking binary code, but not sure.