You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC's Street Art Contest #77 | 100% Liquid Payout as Prize Pool & Winners of #76

in StreetArt2 years ago

Wow so many great works of art and congratulations to all of the winners and the participants!

I'd Love to enter @zirochka photos of some fantastic #streetart into the 77th edition of the contest, if I can do that...?

https://peakd.com/hive-155530/@zirochka/in-search-for-white-mouse-mission-continues

And I would love to be tagged when the notifications are posted too if I can thanks @digi-me 😃

Sort:  

Here is the post with the rules:

https://peakd.com/hive-184784/@digi-me/ccc-s-street-art-contest-77-or-100-liquid-payout-as-prize-pool-and-winners-of-76

There are 3 of 4 more days to enter as it lasts until post payout, so you have a plenty of time :) I'd love to see your findings! Good luck!

Oh, I got you wrong, I thought you want to submit your entry 😊
And I have submitted one already for this round 😬 So sorry. I believe there can be only one etnry per person.

No I wanted to enter YOUR walk for this contest! 😃

Not sure whether I can or not...But either way, this will get their attention...🤣😂😅

Hope so, in a good meaning 🤣 Thank you, dear!

!BEER


Hey @chocolatescorpi, here is a little bit of BEER from @zirochka for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

 2 years ago (edited) 

Its a good idea, we could for example do so that if you enter with someone elses work you share price with the author. But this might boost participants witch equals much work for us :p Let me think about it and I will announce in post if we will allow it :) But I still think there should only be one entry for each contestant @zirochka and @chocolatescorpi ?

Sure, you are the Boss! 😎👌

Yeah that's all cool as I didn't know that @zirochka had already entered and even if I do want to enter in someone elses work, there's NO way that I would want to claim anything from it anyway, but I just thought it was a good way to promote her work and the community and contest too, as I didn't know if she even knew about it....

 2 years ago  

👍

 2 years ago  

Sure, il tag you in the post, done :)

Brilliant thank you, you're a gentleman and a scholar! 😃

 2 years ago  

👍