Sort: Β 

No I wanted to enter YOUR walk for this contest! πŸ˜ƒ

Not sure whether I can or not...But either way, this will get their attention...πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

Hope so, in a good meaning 🀣 Thank you, dear!

!BEER

😊


Hey @chocolatescorpi, here is a little bit of BEER from @zirochka for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Its a good idea, we could for example do so that if you enter with someone elses work you share price with the author. But this might boost participants witch equals much work for us :p Let me think about it and I will announce in post if we will allow it :) But I still think there should only be one entry for each contestant @zirochka and @chocolatescorpi ?

Sure, you are the Boss! πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘Œ

Yeah that's all cool as I didn't know that @zirochka had already entered and even if I do want to enter in someone elses work, there's NO way that I would want to claim anything from it anyway, but I just thought it was a good way to promote her work and the community and contest too, as I didn't know if she even knew about it....

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

πŸ‘