You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graffiti found in the middle of nature

There is no graffiti at your place? The walls then must be all clear, or just no graffiti artists around? Or it is maybe not popular?

Loo those are a lot of opening questions and I’ll answer them all with a yes. The part of Ghana I come from(Northern Ghana) graffiti is not popular here so there’s no graffiti here and no graffiti artists.

There’s graffiti in the south though. They’re a bit more “advanced” and more “fun”. I haven’t been to the south many times though. I think I’ve only been there once when I was 10 and never again. And the last time I was there, I was too young to know what graffiti is or be concerned about them lol.

haha, I am not sure when they did it, if during the night, then they would need some torches. There are no lights from city, it is in the middle of nature 😂

That just makes it super interesting lol. Those must’ve been adventurous graffiti artists. Determined to create their art no matter what.😂

Sort:  

Those must’ve been adventurous graffiti artists

I am sure they were not scared of sssssssssnakes nor ssssssssssscorpions :D

Even ssssssnakes and ssssscorpions wouldn’t dare hurt graffiti artists.😌