Graffiti Lettering Contest #4 (GRIP)

in StreetArt3 years ago

20211007_181108.jpg

Finally I have found my colored pencils, so this time it will be at least a little more color.

Thanks to @trippymane for hosting it, contest link ->
https://hive.blog/hive-184784/@trippymane/graffiti-lettering-contest-4-grip


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next post. Any upvotes or reblogs are hugely appreciated!

Latest post, check out :
The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #122 - Cloudy sunset


U.J

Kristiansand, Norway

All the photoes are mine, Ulla Jensen (flickr, Instagram and facebook)


Read about us? // Main page!
Latest content: Travel, Art, Food, Article, Poetry

Sort:  

Excellent combination of purple and orange colors... nice job

 3 years ago  

Thank you :) you are kind. Your contribution is stunning! you are very good :)

Nice work 👍

 3 years ago  

Thanks :) but long time since I have had my hands on pencils....

Super! Great coloration and I really like the hands, really feel like the guy (the lettering lol) is gripping himself! and the eyes ahah what a touch, you gave life to the lettering! Great job 😁💥

 3 years ago  

Hahaha.... yeah, I thought the letters should "get a grip" and keep itself toghether. Otherwise the letters would have been spread all over :)

Ahah yeah I see! Well you did really good! 😁