You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC's Street Art Contest #149 ~ StreetArt finds in IRELAND 🇮🇪 ~ 2

in StreetArtlast year

The posture and position already indicates the meaning of this art. It shows he is not a king but a worrier who is crowed as one. He does not sit with pride but with caution. All art work always portray a meaning

Sort:  

It does @fredaig 👋🏻😊 well observed.
I like it when art itself can tell a story, without the need of the artist to tell it.
Thanks for checking out my post.
Have a great week ☀️

Am glad we're on the same page, expecting more street art post from you,. And thank you for thanking me☺️

You are welcome 👋🏻😊
I tend to post StreetArt on Mondays 😎
Have a nice weekend!

Ok will be on the look out

Great 😊 thanks!

Thank you for thanking me 🤗☺️