You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graffiti found in the middle of nature

in StreetArtlast year

To be honest I have not seen graffiti in past 5-10 Years in my place or wherever I visited.... The walls are full of advertisements and that too full Trash.

I'm Loving everyday I see Graffiti in Hive.... It's an Art and I really respect and honor such Artist or Creativity.

The Graffiti You Spot are literally so Good and what I like most about em is FONT that make you confused and fill curiosity to crack it.

I think that second Last is "SUR" while I can't figure out last one even after starring it for 5 minutes.

Sort:  

Yes, the font is what gives the challenge to find out what is the word actually. Many times it is easy but as we see, the one in the last photo is not that obvious...

It's Fun! Well, let's see who can find out what's the last one.