You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Headless flamingoes

in StreetArt9 months ago

Hi! You are so right, even the sky looks bluer, and this is what a great artist can achieve when he exploits his passion to the fullest. When I came to your post I just stopped to appreciate the first image for a long time, the colors and details made my eyes shine, but believe me I didn't realize it was a wall until I got to the second picture, in fact that's where I realized that for the first time I have visited the StreetArt community.

What I liked most about your story is that you not only let yourself be moved by this immense drawing, but you respect and value the artist, whoever he is and even I have reached his instagram thanks to you, I wish all people gave so much importance to the work of another, especially when it comes to glorious perfections like this one. Excellent publication, thank you very much for exalting this art of the streets...

Sort:  

Thank you! It was cool to see the artist Instagram.