Sort:  

Hahaha I can imagine Joe. Rainy days… comfy bed sounds good then. But do resist… did you?
I managed to post a Wednesday walk post just now. In between other things hehehe
I haven’t been out yet as the weather is crazy. Hope later it will ease of a bit.

Enjoy your day further… 😊 you are welcome.

So far I have resisted but am unhappy about it, bed is the best place to be now honestly, nice cloudy, and cold lol.

I might have to sneak into bed for an hour but it is getting late now for a nap. 13:15 here at the moment.

Sweet, I have created my content for later in the afternoon as well.
Sorry, I can't describe my weather today as crazy 😃

Hahaha I can imagine. It’s cold here. I put on an extra warm sweater and a vest to go over it.
Don’t know if I want to brave the weather this afternoon. Haven’t made up my mind yet hahaha

Yep same time here… when you go late for a nap… you will have trouble getting to sleep later hahaha 🤣

That’s great, we have been buzzzzzyyyy then 🐝🐝🐝🐝
Enjoy further your day 👋🏻

Nice to know it is the same time over there, your weather is nice then 😃
Lol I will leave you to the bravery

Yes, you are right, I think it is late for a nap, so I missed it today lol. I might as well just stay busy.

You too Jackie, have a good one.

Yep… we are one hour back from mainland Europe.
It’s lovely weather indeed. Not hot or anything like that.
Hahaha 🤣 you would… let’s see how brave I become.

Sounds like a plan.
Thanks Joe

Jackie, I decided on a 30mins power nap 😃
Can't resist no more.
I will be back 😃