You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC's Street Art Contest #164 | ๐ŸŽ : 100% Liquid Payout and Ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #163

in StreetArt โ€ข 8 months ago

Congratulations to the winners @joetunex , @haastrecht and @betterthanhome ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ
Congrats to the other honourable mentions @happyfrog420-new , @heroldius , @snezana28 and @curart38 ๐ŸŽ‰

Thank you so much @digi-me for the honourable mention ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜ much appreciated!

Up to the new week.
Have a fantastic new month all ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
!PIZZA

Sort: ย 
ย 8 months agoย ย 

You are welcome, lets do it again. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Have a great week also, cya ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Ž Indeedyโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ˜‰
Will be, Thursday I travel again โœˆ๏ธ this time for a holiday though. I so need a break hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ

ย 8 months agoย ย 

๐Ÿ‘ Oh thats nice, enjoy your vacation, im gonna have a week also next week tho

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š
Thatโ€™s cool, enjoy yours too ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Thank you Jackie, a fantastic new month to you too!

You are welcome Joe ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š thank you so much.
Itโ€™s October wooohhoooo it will be awesome! Letโ€™s enjoy it all.
Good evening my friend ๐Ÿ˜

Hahaha yes, it is going to be a great month.

Let's have a wonderful.
Good evening Jackie.

On itโ€ฆ you do the same.

Thank you so much Joe ๐Ÿ˜Š
Good night ๐Ÿ˜ด sleep well.

Did you hear some update?

Good morning Jackie

There are delays due to the company finding accommodation for me, etc so I have been asked if I can shift work start date to 24th Oct, they also want me to apply for a tax number and open a bank account while am still here to avoid delays of doing that over there so am on it. Though am having problem with Nigeria as always for proof of residence since I never resided in Nigeria in the last 15 years.

Morning Joe ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

Oh myโ€ฆ luckily the delayed starting date isnโ€™t to bad.
It does give you time to sort out all those things.
Just Nigeriaโ€ฆ thatโ€™s a hard one. I hope they will provide you with the proof of residence.
Canโ€™t the country you are in now not provide it? Or where you lived beforeโ€ฆ

Crossing my fingers for you Joe ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€ so all will be fine soon.

Hubby and I are applying all over the world right nowโ€ฆ nothing so far comes to fruition. Sighโ€ฆ for us, it doesnโ€™t matter where we end up, as long as he has a job again. Too many people lookingโ€ฆ companies reply with; we got over 100 applications and go with local ones firstโ€ฆ

There is progress today, hopefully, I should get the documents certified, I will use my bank statement as proof of residence from Nigeria. As for Benin, since it is French I don't want to be dealing with language translation that takes up to a month here.

I will get it right, Jackie thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

Yeah, it is amazing how a job pushes us out to take options away.
Let's stay hopeful that you and hubby find a job soon.

We shall keep knocking till the door opens for us.
Good luck Jackie.

Thank you
@littlebee4 littlebee4

You are welcome ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š