You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art is breathed in the streets of my city (¨CCC's Street Art Contest¨)

in StreetArt7 months ago

Wow great finds my friend @jlufer love the last one. So much details.
So much to see.
Thank you so much for sharing these with us.
Have a wonderful evening 👋🏻😊

Sort:  

What a joy to know that you liked my mural, it is one of those very colorful works that represent something very important for those of us who live here.
Thank you very much for the enormous support you give me
Have a beautiful morning dear friend @littlebee4

You are welcome. That’s wonderful to hear.
Happy to my friend @jlufer
Have a wonderful Wednesday too 👋🏻😊
!LUV

@jlufer, @littlebee4(2/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx