You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graffiti found in the middle of nature

in StreetArtlast year

Cool to see some nice lettering around, most are just ugly tags. But these ones aren’t like that. I like the monsters one.
The last word… hhhmmm d.fa. Not sure about the other 2 hahaha maybe a b.
Night night 👋🏻😴😴😴

Sort:  

I like the Monsters too, I think that is my favourite. And the Suki one from the tunnel, I like the font and the combination of the colours.

These graffiti have nothing to do with all those beautiful murals you have seen in Paris. But this is not Paris haha, just a place, somewhere in the mountain :P
Oh, yeah, these are maybe b , as @soyunasantacruz also suggested, maybe Dbfab 🙂

But we don't know the meaning of that. Maybe it is better to stay an enigma :))

Night night to you too 😴

They were all cool to see 😉
Hahaha I understand, but believe Paris had a lot of these kind of lettering too. I just haven’t shared yet… hahaha want to share the pretty ones first. 😎

Maybe better the remain a mystery. It could be a brand or a local thing the artist is from.

Oh I’m so behind today… didn’t even manage to be on hive in the evening /last night like normal. I collapsed, for me early hahaha and was snoring my little head of at midnight hahaha 🤣
So much to do these days. And coming weeks. And the 2 days of holidays don’t help either this week hehehe 🤭
Trying to sort out paperwork and get cita’s hahaha that’s a day job in it’s own. Had to go to 3 policia nationals to get something sorted. But all done… cancelled the residencies officially today.
It is getting all so real now.

I think I won’t manage to post more than 4 posts a week… maybe 3 if I’m lucky for the next 3 weeks. 🤞🏻
But I do my best to check in here every day. 😎😁

Hope you new week started great. Have a wonderful Monday @mipiano 👋🏻☀️