You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CCC's Street Art Contest #146 | 100% Liquid Payout and ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #145

in StreetArt11 months ago

Hello colleagues, here is my entry to this 146th round, Greetings and blessings!

https://ecency.com/hive-184784/@yorgar/ccc-s-street-art-contest-cec35567faf9

IMG_20230221_122641.jpg

Sort:  
 11 months ago  

Beautiful portrait. I did't actually see it is a woman in uniform before I read the explanation on your blog! Caracas has so much wonderful street art.Thanks a lot for sharing with us 🙂

@digi-me Hello friend, it's great to discover in each mural in Caracas a different story, and they also show how great and rich is the Venezuelan culture, where women have always had a fundamental role. Greetings and blessings!

 11 months ago  

I should have liker to visit Caracas ...you have allready shown us so many amazing murals. 🙂

@digi-me It is a beautiful city 😊

 11 months ago  

I have to see if I can include a visit to Venezuela, on my next South American to Ecuador, så I am thinking to include Colombia.Venezuela will be do close then...

@digi-me It would be great if you could come to Venezuela! Here you would discover many beautiful things!

 11 months ago  

It's so close to Colombia and Ecuador, that I have to see if I can include a visit🙂my plan is to spend winter reading more deeply about South American history and learn at least a little Spanish...